HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Hootens
BOOKING - Phone / (903) 472-9070 - BOOKING - E-mail / thehootensmusic@hotmail.com
Official Site - www.thehootensmusic.com
PO Box 1044 - Waskom, TX 75692
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Dec 4
5:00 PM
Hooten's Gospel Concert Series (Airline Baptist Church)
4007 Airline Dr. -- Bossier City, LA 71111 - Map
(903)472-9070
featuring Three Bridges hosted by the Hootens
Sun. Dec 5
10:45 AM
Faith Independent Baptist Church
465 Eberle St. -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
 
Thu. Dec 9
6:00
Barksdale Baptist Church
1714 Jimmy Davis Hwy -- Bossier City, LA 71112 - Map
 
Sat. Dec 11
5:00 PM
Shiloh Road Baptist Church
4105 Ashwood Dr. -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
 
Sun. Dec 12
10:30
Precious Faith Temple
3204 Roberts Cut Off Rd -- Fort Worth, TX 76114 - Map
 
Sun. Dec 19
10:00 AM
Westworth Village Baptist Temple
206 Koldin Lane -- Westworth Village, TX 76114 - Map
 
Sun. Dec 19
6:00 PM
Souled Out for Christ Ministries
6773 Texas Hwy -- Many, LA 71449 - Map
 
Wed. Dec 22
5:30 PM
Forest Hill Baptist Church
315 Forest Hill Rd -- Longview, Texas 75605 - Map
 
Sat. Jan 1
5:00 PM
Hooten's Gospel Concert Series (Airline Baptist Church)
4007 Airline Dr. -- Bossier City, LA 71111 - Map
9034729070
featuring The Williamsons hosted by The Hootens
Sat. Feb 5
5:00 PM
Hooten's Gospel Concert Series (Airline Baptist Church)
4007 Airline Dr. -- Bossier City, LA 71111 - Map
9034729070
featuring The Martins and the Griffith Family hosted by The Hootens
Sun. Feb 6
11:00 AM
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Old Tin Top Rd -- Weatherford, TX 76087 - Map
 
Sat. Mar 5
5:00 PM
Hooten's Gospel Concert Series (Airline Baptist Church)
4007 Airline Dr. -- Bossier City, LA 71111 - Map
9034729070
featuring The Hooten Family Reunion celebrating the 4th Anniversary of The Hootens' Gospel Concert Series!
Sat. Apr 2
5:00 PM
Hooten's Gospel Concert Series (Airline Baptist Church)
4007 Airline Dr. -- Bossier City, LA 71111 - Map
9034729070
featuring The Down East Boys hosted by The Hootens
Sat. May 7
5:00 PM
Hooten's Gospel Concert Series (Airline Baptist Church)
4007 Airline Dr. -- Bossier City, LA 71111 - Map
9034729070
featuring The McNeills hosted by The Hootens
Sat. Jun 4
5:00 PM
Hooten's Gospel Concert Series (Airline Baptist Church)
4007 Airline Dr. -- Bossier City, LA 71111 - Map
9034729070
Sat. Jul 2
5:00 PM
Hooten's Gospel Concert Series (Airline Baptist Church)
4007 Airline Dr. -- Bossier City, LA 71111 - Map
9034729070
Sat. Aug 6
5:00 PM
Hooten's Gospel Concert Series (Airline Baptist Church)
4007 Airline Dr. -- Bossier City, LA 71111 - Map
9034729070
featuring Justified Quartet hosted by The Hootens
Sat. Sep 3
5:00 PM
Hooten's Gospel Concert Series (Airline Baptist Church)
4007 Airline Dr. -- Bossier City, LA 71111 - Map
9034729070
Sat. Sep 10
5:00 PM
Cornerstone Family Church
1784 Firman St. -- Richardson, TX 75081 - Map
 
Urban Dinner on the Ground
Sat. Oct 1
5:00 PM
Hooten's Gospel Concert Series (Airline Baptist Church)
4007 Airline Dr. -- Bossier City, LA 71111 - Map
9034729070
Sat. Nov 5
5:00 PM
Hooten's Gospel Concert Series (Airline Baptist Church)
4007 Airline Dr. -- Bossier City, LA 71111 - Map
9034729070
featuring hosted by the Hootens
Sat. Dec 3
5:00 PM
Hooten's Gospel Concert Series (Airline Baptist Church)
4007 Airline Dr. -- Bossier City, LA 71111 - Map
9034729070



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




63