HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Richard Townzen Ministries
BOOKING - Phone / (817) 223-5563 - BOOKING - E-mail / info@richardtownzenministries.com
P.O. Box 744 - Weatherford, TX 76086
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Sep 26
National Quartet Convention
Pigeon Forge, TN
 
National Quartet Convention September 26th thru October 2nd.
Mon. Sep 27
National Quartet Convention
Pigeon Forge, TN
 
National Quartet Convention September 26th Thru October 2nd.
Tue. Sep 28
National Quartet Convention
Pigeon Forge, TN
 
National Quartet Convention September 26th Thru October 2nd.
Wed. Sep 29
National Quartet Convention
Pigeon Forge, TN
 
National Quartet Convention September 26th Thru October 2nd.
Thu. Sep 30
National Quartet Convention
Pigeon Forge, TN
 
National Quartet Convention September 26th Thru October 2nd.
Fri. Oct 1
National Quartet Convention
Pigeon Forge, TN
 
National Quartet Convention September 26th Thru October 2nd.
Sat. Oct 2
National Quartet Convention
Pigeon Forge, TN
 
National Quartet Convention September 26th Thru October 2nd.
Thu. Oct 7
12:00 PM
Sagamore Baptist Church
Fort Worth, TX
 
Richard will be sharing his Music Ministry with the Senior Adults during their monthly Luncheon.
Sun. Oct 10
11:00 AM
New Faith Baptist Church
Aledo, TX
 
Psalms Journey will be singing during the morning service,
Sun. Oct 17
10:45 AM
Balsora Baptist Church
Bridgeport , TX
 
Psalms Journey will be singing during the morning service.
Fri. Oct 22
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Gilmer Yamboree
Gilmer , TX
 
Richard and Psalms Journey Quartet will be singing on the Gospel Stage Friday Evening and on 2 sets on Saturday.
Sat. Oct 23
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Gilmer Yamboree
Gilmer, TX
 
Richard and Psalms Journey Quartet will be singing on the Gospel Stage Friday Evening and on 2 sets on Saturday.
Sun. Oct 24
10:30 AM
Oak Grove Baptist Church
Harleton, TX
 
Psalms Journey Quartet will be singing during the morning service.
Sun. Oct 31
10:30 AM
Calvary Baptist Church
Fort Worth, TX
 
Psalms Journey Quartet will be singing during the morning service.
Sun. Nov 7
11:00 AM
Rock Creek Road Baptist Church
Mineral Wells, TX
 
Psalms Journey will be singing during the morning service.
Sun. Nov 14
10:45 AM
Cedar Point Baptist Church
Bluff Dale, TX
 
Psalms Journey will be singing during the morning service.
Sun. Nov 21
11:00 AM
New Faith Baptist Church
Aledo, TX
 
Richard will be sharing his Solo Ministry during the morning service.
Sun. Dec 5
11:00 AM
Avenue L Baptist Church
Fort Worth, TX
 
Richard will be ministering during the morning service.



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




43