HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Rhonda G. Hill
BOOKING - Phone / (469) 438-3935 - BOOKING - E-mail / rhondaghill@yahoo.com
Seagoville, TX 75159
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Jul 3
10am
The Way
106 N. Kaufman Street -- Seagoville, TX 75159 - Map
 
Fri. Jul 8
BLOCKED
 
Sun. Jul 24
10am
Highland Meadows Health & Rehabilitation Center
Rockwall, TX
 
Sat. Jul 30
4:30pm
Gospel Connection @ The Bridge to Recovery
Dallas,
 
Sun. Aug 7
10am
The Way
106 N. Kaufman Street -- Seagoville , - Map
 
Sat. Aug 27
4:30pm
Gospel Connection @ The Bridge to Recovery
Dallas,
 
Sun. Aug 28
10am
Highland Meadows Health & Rehabilitation Center
Rockwall,
 
Sun. Sep 4
10am
The Way
106 N. Kaufman Street -- Seagoville , - Map
 
Sat. Sep 10
6:00 pm
Shady Grove Baptist Annual Singing
3537 Hickory Tree -- Balch Springs, TX 75180 - Map
 
Sat. Sep 10
9:00am
Rocking Country Church Ladies Conference
18280 TX-274 -- Kemp, TX 75143 - Map
 
Sat. Sep 24
4:30pm
Gospel Connection @ The Bridge to Recovery
Dallas,
 
Sun. Sep 25
Highland Meadows Health & Rehabilitation Center
 
Sun. Oct 2
10am
The Way
106 N. Kaufman Street -- Seagoville , - Map
 
Sun. Oct 23
Highland Meadows Health & Rehabilitation Center
 
Sat. Oct 29
4:30pm
Gospel Connection @ The Bridge to Recovery
Dallas,
 
Sun. Nov 6
10am
The Way
106 N. Kaufman Street -- Seagoville , - Map
 
Sat. Nov 26
4:30pm
Gospel Connection @ The Bridge to Recovery
Dallas,
 
Sun. Nov 27
10am
Highland Meadows Health & Rehabilitation Center
 
Sun. Dec 4
10am
The Way
106 N. Kaufman Street -- Seagoville , - Map
 
Sun. Dec 25
10am
Highland Meadows Health & Rehabilitation Center
 
Sat. Dec 31
4:30pm
Gospel Connection @ The Bridge to Recovery
Dallas,
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




45