HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Miles Pike
BOOKING - Phone / (903) 721-4044 - BOOKING - E-mail / miles@milespikemusic.com
Official Site - www.MilesPikeMusic.com
3110 County Road 1905 - Jacksonville, TX 75766
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Aug 21
6:30 PM
South Jefferson Baptist Church
1701 S. Jefferson Ave. -- Mount Pleasant, TX - Map
 
Sun. Aug 21
10:30 AM
Pittsburg Church Of The Nazarene
350 County Road 2110 -- Pittsburg, TX - Map
 
Sat. Aug 27
5:30 PM
Freeway Baptist Church
10890 Eastex Fwy -- Beaumont, TX - Map
 
Sun. Aug 28
6:00 PM
Bethel Family Worship Center
301 Hickory St -- Cleveland, TX - Map
 
Sun. Sep 4
11:00 AM
Faith Independent Baptist
465 S Eberle St -- Waskom, TX - Map
 
Sun. Sep 11
11:00 AM
First Baptist Church Linden
105 E Graham St -- Linden, TX - Map
 
Sat. Sep 17
6:00PM
Postmaster's Coffee
402 E Rusk St -- Jacksonville, TX - Map
 
Sun. Sep 18
6:00 PM
Afton Grove Baptist Church
360 County Road 4208 -- Jacksonville, TX - Map
 
Mon. Sep 19
7:00 PM
Afton Grove Baptist Church
360 County Road 4208 -- Jacksonville, TX - Map
 
Tue. Sep 20
7:00 PM
Afton Grove Baptist Church
360 County Road 4208 -- Jacksonville, TX - Map
 
Wed. Sep 21
7:00 PM
Afton Grove Baptist Church
360 County Road 4208 -- Jacksonville, TX - Map
 
Fri. Sep 23
6:00 PM
Cornerstone Baptist Church
1105 Balfour Road -- West Memphis, AR - Map
 
Sat. Sep 24
6:00 PM
Cornerstone Baptist Church
1105 Balfour Road -- West Memphis, AR - Map
 
Sun. Sep 25
10:45 AM
Cornerstone Baptist Church
1105 Balfour Road -- West Memphis, AR - Map
 
Sun. Oct 2
10:45 AM
Bright Star Baptist Church
6833 FM 1395 -- WIlls Point, TX - Map
 
Sat. Oct 15
6:00 PM
Family of Faith Church
557 N Hwy 287 -- Elkhart, TX - Map
 
Fri. Oct 21
6:30 PM
Melrose Baptist Church
12721 State Hwy 21 E -- Nacogdoches, TX - Map
 
Sat. Oct 22
6:30 PM
Melrose Baptist Church
12721 State Hwy 21 E -- Nacogdoches, TX - Map
 
Sun. Oct 23
6:30 PM
Melrose Baptist Church
12721 State Hwy 21 E -- Nacogdoches, TX - Map
 
Sun. Nov 6
11:00 AM
Cove Springs Community Church
Hwy 175 -- Jacksonville , TX - Map
 
Sun. Nov 13
11:00 AM
First Baptist Church of Hooks
210 Wilder Dr -- Hooks, TX - Map
 
Sun. Nov 20
9:45 AM
First Church Of The Nazarene
2601 H G Mosley Pkwy -- Longview, TX - Map
 
Sun. Dec 4
11:00 AM
Chapelwood Baptist Church
818 IH-45 S -- Huntsville, TX - Map
 
Sun. Jan 15
8:25 AM
Colonial Hills Baptist Church
7330 S Broadway Ave -- Tyler, TX - Map
 
Sun. Jan 29
11:00 AM
First Baptist Church of Poynor
15565 Lee St -- Poyner, TX - Map
 
Sun. Feb 19
10:00 AM
First Baptist Church of Waskom
185 Colquitt St -- Waskom, TX - Map
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




61