HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Made by Mercy Ministries
BOOKING - Phone / (903) 714-4067 or (318) 927-1109 - BOOKING - E-mail / davidfowler@madebymercy.com
Official Site - www.madebymercy.com
306 Beardsley Avenue - Homer, LA 71040
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Sep 3
5:00 PM
Airline Baptist Church
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
The Hootens, The Hendrix Trio, and Made By Mercy
Sun. Sep 4
5:00 PM
Life House Church
915 East Street -- Texarkana, AR 71854 - Map
 
The Hootens and Made By Mercy
Sat. Sep 10
6:00 PM
Shlloh Road Baptist Church
4105 Ashwood Drive -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
 
.
Sun. Sep 11
3:00 PM
Christian Center Family Church
13505 Josey Lane -- Farmers Branch, TX 75234 - Map
210-379-3916
Linda Trotter, contact
Sun. Sep 18
10:45 AM
First Baptist Church of Horseshoe Bend
7156 Brazos Trail -- Weatherford, TX 76087 - Map
817-594-2454
Red Waller, Pastor
Sat. Sep 24
1:00 PM
Cibolo Valley Baptist Church
5500 FM 1103 -- Schertz, TX 78108 - Map
 
Appointed By Grace & Made By Mercy
Sun. Sep 25
11:00 AM
Eastside Baptist Church
983 Holly Street -- New Braunfels, TX 78130 - Map
 
Sat. Oct 1
10:00 am
First Baptist Church of Pleasant Valley
3071 Pleasant Valley Road -- Mineral Wells, TX 76067 - Map
 
Women's Conference - Marilyn McKain and Marilyn Calder speaking
Sun. Oct 2
11:00 am
First Baptist Church of Pleasant Valley
3071 Pleasant Valley Road -- Mineral Wells, TX 76067 - Map
 
David Fowler, Pastor
Sat. Oct 15
Not available
 
Sun. Oct 16
Not available
 
Sun. Oct 23
10:30 AM
Flatwood Baptist Church
881 CR 4380 -- Decatur, TX 76234 - Map
 
Motorhead Sunday - Doug Acklie, Pastor
Sat. Nov 5
7:00 PM
Del City Nazarene Church
4701 SE 26th Street -- Del City, OK 73115 - Map
405-677-2330
Vera Radley, Pastor
Sun. Nov 20
5:00 PM
Lakeview Baptist Church
10522 FM 2011 E -- Longview, TX 75603 - Map
903-643-9218
.
Sun. Dec 4
10:45 AM
Oak Knoll Baptist Church
2002 Higgins Lane -- Haltom City, TX - Map
 
Grady Arnold, Pastor
Sun. Jan 1
10:30 AM
Holly Springs Baptist Church
168 Hwy 9 -- Sparkman, AR 71763 - Map
 
David Dillard, Pastor



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




38