HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Made by Mercy Ministries
BOOKING - Phone / (903) 714-4067 or (318) 927-1109 - BOOKING - E-mail / davidfowler@madebymercy.com
Official Site - www.madebymercy.com
306 Beardsley Avenue - Homer, LA 71040
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Aug 7
Not Available
 
Sun. Aug 8
Not Available
 
Sat. Aug 21
10:00 AM
New Beginning Cowboy Fellowship
2900 FM 4 -- Cleburne, TX - Map
 
Sat. Aug 28
5:00 PM
TBA
Mesquite, TX
 
Sat. Sep 4
Not Available
 
Sun. Sep 5
Not Available
 
Sat. Sep 11
Lakeview Camp and Retreat Center
5128 FM 66 -- Waxahachie, TX 75167 - Map
972-775-1001
Marilyn Calder speaking at Women's Conference
Sun. Sep 12
Not Available
 
Sat. Sep 18
6:00 PM
Shorty's BBQ
705 N. Hwy 175 -- Seagoville, TX - Map
 
Gospel music and BBQ
Sat. Sep 25
7:00 PM
Heritage Museum Gospel Show
1602 S. Trinity -- Decatur, TX 76234 - Map
 
Fundraiser - ticketed event for Wise County Historical Society
Sun. Sep 26
10:30 AM
Flatwood Baptist Church
881 CR 4380 -- Decatur, TX 76234 - Map
 
Doug Acklie, Pastor
Sun. Oct 3
11:00 am
First Baptist Church of Pleasant Valley
3071 Pleasant Valley Road -- Mineral Wells, TX 76067 - Map
 
Homecoming
Sat. Nov 6
Not Available
 
Sat. Nov 13
6:00 PM
Shlloh Road Baptist Church
4105 Ashwood Drive -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
 
.
Sat. Nov 20
Not Available
 
Sun. Nov 21
5:00 PM
Lakeview Baptist Church
10522 FM 2011 E -- Longview, TX 75603 - Map
903-643-9218
.
Sat. Jan 15
6:00 PM
Calvary Baptist Church
909 North Magnolia Street -- Woodville, TX 75979 - Map
 
Edwin Findley, Pastor



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




194