HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Made by Mercy Ministries
BOOKING - Phone / (903) 714-4067 or (318) 927-1109 - BOOKING - E-mail / davidfowler@madebymercy.com
Official Site - www.madebymercy.com
306 Beardsley Avenue - Homer, LA 71040
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Mar 2
5:00 PM
Trinity Life Church
2030 Rowlett Road -- Garland, TX 75043 - Map
214-850-8858
Harmony and Hymns event
Sat. Mar 30
Not Available
 
Sun. Mar 31
Not Available
 
Sat. Apr 6
Not Available
 
Sun. Apr 7
Not Available
 
Sun. Apr 14
11:00 AM
Rocky Springs Baptist Church
423 Rocky Springs Road -- Lisbon, LA 71048 - Map
.
Dr. Chris Stephens, Pastor
Sat. Apr 20
6:00 PM
Aldersgate Global Methodist Church
1741 Sayles Blvd -- Abilene, TX 79605 - Map
325-672-7893
Dustin Wilhite, Pastor
Sun. Apr 21
10:30 AM
Salvation Army Church
1726 Butternut Street -- Abilene, TX 79602 - Map
325-677-1408
Captains Joshua & Rachel McKain, Pastors
Sat. Apr 27
10:45 AM
New Beginning Cowboy Fellowship
4412 FM 2280 -- Cleburne, TX - Map
 
Sun. Apr 28
Not Available
 
Sat. May 4
Not Available
 
Sun. May 5
Not Available
 
Sun. May 12
10:30 AM
Flatwood Baptist Church
881 CR 4380 -- Decatur, TX 76234 - Map
 
Doug Acklie, Pastor
Sat. May 18
6:00 PM
Southside Baptist Church
500 East Trice Street -- Hugo, OK 74743 - Map
580-326-7337
Edwin Findley, Pastor
Sun. May 19
11:00 AM
New Hope Church of God
238 Bearden Springs Road -- Hugo, OK - Map
 
Bill Estep, Pastor
Sat. Jun 1
7:00 PM
Del City Nazarene Church
4701 SE 26th Street -- Del City, OK 73115 - Map
405-677-2330
Vera Radley, Pastor - The Williamsons & Made By Mercy
Sun. Jun 9
11:00 AM
Eastside Baptist Church
983 Holly Street -- New Braunfels, TX 78130 - Map
 
Sun. Jun 16
11:00 AM
Faith Independent Baptist Church
465 Eberle Road -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
903-687-3064
Doug Lovett, Pastor
Sat. Jul 6
Not Available
 
Sun. Jul 7
Not Available
 
Sat. Jul 27
5:00 PM
Peace Church
2401 N. Belt Line Road -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
 
Ransomed and Made By Mercy
Sat. Aug 31
Not Available
 
Sun. Sep 1
Not Available
 
Sat. Oct 5
10:00 am
First Baptist Church of Pleasant Valley
3071 Pleasant Valley Road -- Mineral Wells, TX 76067 - Map
 
Women's Conference - Marilyn McKain and Marilyn Calder speaking
Sun. Oct 6
11:00 am
First Baptist Church of Pleasant Valley
3071 Pleasant Valley Road -- Mineral Wells, TX 76067 - Map
 
David Fowler, Pastor
Sat. Oct 26
Not Available
 
Sat. Nov 2
5:00 PM
Shreveport Community Church
5720 Buncombe Road -- Shreveport, LA 71129 - Map
 
With The Hootens
Sun. Nov 24
5:00 PM
Lakeview Baptist Church
10522 FM 2011 E -- Longview, TX 75603 - Map
903-643-9218
.



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




122