HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Made by Mercy Ministries
BOOKING - Phone / (903) 714-4067 or (318) 927-1109 - BOOKING - E-mail / davidfowler@madebymercy.com
Official Site - www.madebymercy.com
306 Beardsley Avenue - Homer, LA 71040
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Jun 11
10:30 AM
The Ldoge
155 Dunaway -- Gun Barrel City, TX 75156 - Map
 
Thu. Jun 15
7:00 PM
Seminole Gospel Singing
Seminole, OK
 
The Inspirations, The Erwins, Mark Trammell Quartet, and Made By Mercy
Fri. Jun 16
7:00 PM
Sara Road Baptist Church
2015 N. Sara Road -- Yukon, OK - Map
 
Sat. Jun 17
4:00 PM
Tulakes Baptist Church
6715 NW 50th Street -- Bethany, OK - Map
 
Sun. Jun 18
11:00 AM
Lighthouse Church of God
800 NW Rogers Lane -- Lawton, OK 73507 - Map
 
Sat. Jun 24
Not Available
 
Sun. Jun 25
Not Available
 
Sun. Jul 9
9:00 AM
Kingston Methodist Church
4110 County Rd 1192 -- Celeste, TX 75423 - Map
 
Sat. Jul 15
6:00 PM
Shorty's BBQ
705 N. Hwy 175 -- Seagoville, TX - Map
 
Gospel music and BBQ
Sun. Jul 16
11:00 AM
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Old Tin Top Road -- Weatherford, TX 76087 - Map
817-694-9735
Linda Hughes, contact
Sat. Jul 29
5:00 PM
Peace Church
2401 N. Belt Line Road -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
 
Ransomed, We Will Testify, and Made By Mercy
Sun. Aug 13
11:00 AM
Martin Baptist Church
3191 Hwy 507 -- Coushatta, LA 71019 - Map
318-932-6141
Richard Kaufman, Pastor
Sun. Aug 13
6:00 PM
Calvary Baptist Church
1993 Hwy 3062 -- Homer, LA 71040 - Map
318-927-3838
Steve Beard, Pastor
Sat. Aug 19
6:00 PM
Lancewood Baptist Church
2535 Bethlehem Road -- Lufkin, TX 75904 - Map
 
Sat. Sep 2
7:00 PM
Del City Nazarene Church
4701 SE 26th Street -- Del City, OK 73115 - Map
405-677-2330
Vera Radley, Pastor
Sun. Sep 3
10:45 AM
Del City Nazarene Church
4701 SE 26th Street -- Del City, OK 73115 - Map
405-677-2330
Vera Radley, Pastor
Sat. Sep 9
5:00 PM
Village Baptist Temple
206 Koldin Lane -- Fort Worth, TX 76114 - Map
 
.
Sat. Sep 23
6:00 PM
New Hope Baptist Church
8122 FM 513 South -- Lone Oak, TX 75453 - Map
 
Rick Sydnor, Pastor
Sun. Sep 24
10:45 AM
New Hope Baptist Church
8122 FM 513 South -- Lone Oak, TX 75453 - Map
 
Rick Sydnor, Pastor
Sat. Sep 30
10:00 am
First Baptist Church of Pleasant Valley
3071 Pleasant Valley Road -- Mineral Wells, TX 76067 - Map
 
Women's Conference - Marilyn McKain and Marilyn Calder speaking
Sun. Oct 1
11:00 am
First Baptist Church of Pleasant Valley
3071 Pleasant Valley Road -- Mineral Wells, TX 76067 - Map
 
David Fowler, Pastor
Sat. Oct 14
Not Available
 
Sun. Oct 15
Not Available
 
Sun. Oct 22
10:30 AM
Flatwood Baptist Church
881 CR 4380 -- Decatur, TX 76234 - Map
 
Motorhead Sunday - Doug Acklie, Pastor
Sat. Oct 28
Not Available
 
Sun. Oct 29
9:00 AM
Kingston Methodist Church
4110 County Rd 1192 -- Celeste, TX 75423 - Map
 
Sun. Nov 19
5:00 PM
Lakeview Baptist Church
10522 FM 2011 E -- Longview, TX 75603 - Map
903-643-9218
.
Sun. Feb 11
10:30 AM
Christian Center Family Church
13505 Josey Lane -- Farmers Branch, TX 75234 - Map
.
Philip Burchett, Pastor
Sun. Feb 11
3:00 PM
Christian Center Family Church
13505 Josey Lane -- Farmers Branch, TX 75234 - Map
210-379-3916
Linda Trotter, contact
Sun. May 12
10:30 AM
Flatwood Baptist Church
881 CR 4380 -- Decatur, TX 76234 - Map
 
Doug Acklie, Pastor
Sun. May 19
11:00 AM
New Hope Church of God
238 Bearden Springs Road -- Hugo, OK - Map
 
Bill Estep, Pastor



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




76