HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound South -|- Florida Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Calvary's Hill Quartet
BOOKING - Phone / 910 624-0705 - BOOKING - E-mail / info@calvaryshillquartet.com
11 Criston Court - Palm Coast, FL 32137
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Dec 4
10:30 am
Highland Baptist Church
4456 Legion Rd -- Hope Mills, NC 28348 - Map
252-414-5420
Sun. Dec 4
6:00 pm
Neil's Creek Baptist Church
4200 Neils Creek Rd -- Angier, NC 29536 - Map
252 414-5420
Fri. Dec 9
4 pm
First Baptist of NE Maryland
206 Mechanics Valley Rd -- Northeast, MD 21901 - Map
2524145420
Sat. Dec 10
2:00 pm
Siloam House of Fellowship
26979 Siloam Rd -- Eden, MD 21822 - Map
251 414-5420
Sun. Dec 11
10:30 am
Mt Hermon UMC
31353 Mt Hermon Rd -- Salisbury, MD 21804 - Map
252 414-5420
Sat. Dec 31
7:00 pm
Calvary Baptist Church
4506 George Washington Mem Pkwy -- Ordinary, VA 23131 - Map
2524145420
NEW YEARS EVE CELEBRATION
Sun. Jan 29
11:00 am
Pactolus Baptist Church
5980 US Hwy 264 -- Greenville, NC 27834 - Map
252-414-5420
Wed. Feb 15
6:00 pm
First Baptist Church of Palm coast
6050 Palm Coast Pkwy -- Palm Coast, FL 32137 - Map
9106240705
Thu. Feb 16
6:00 pm
First Baptist Church of Bunnell
2301 Commerce Pkwy -- Bunnell, FL 32110 - Map
9106240705
Fri. Feb 17
6:30 pm
Venetian Park Estates
8885 S. Tamiami Trail -- Sarasota, FL 34238 - Map
252 414-5420
Sat. Feb 18
5:00 pm
Dee's Place
138 Ridgewood Dr -- Sebring, FL 33870 - Map
2524145420
Sun. Feb 19
10:30 am
South Venice Christian Church
2390 Seaboard Ave -- Venice, FL 34293 - Map
2524145420
Sun. Apr 9
7:00 am
Ocean Lakes Campground
6001 S Kings Hwy -- Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 - Map
2524145420
Sun Rise Service on the Beach
Sun. Apr 9
9:00 am
Ocean Lakes Campground
6001 S Kings Hwy -- Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 - Map
2524145420
Worship Service
Sun. Apr 9
7:00 pm
Ocean Lakes Campground
6001 S Kings Hwy -- Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 - Map
2524145420
Evening Concert
Sun. Jul 16
9:00 am
Ocean Lakes Campground
Ocean Lakes Campground -- Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 - Map
252-414-5420
Worship Service
Sun. Jul 16
7:00 pm
Ocean Lakes Campground
6001 S Kings Hwy -- Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 - Map
252-414-5420
Evening Concert
Sat. Jul 22
7:00 pm
Calvary Baptist Tabernacle
337 Tilghman Rd -- Salisbury, MD 21804 - Map
2524145420
Sun. Jul 23
11:00 am
Athol Baptist Church
8306 Baptist Church Rd -- Mardela Springs, MD 21837 - Map
2524145420
Sun. Jul 30
7:30 pm
Carey's Camp
22053 Carey's Camp Rd -- Millsboro, Delaware 19966 - Map
2524145420
Sun. Aug 6
9:00 am
Ocean Lakes Campground
6001 S Kings Hwy -- Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 - Map
2524145420
Worship Service
Sun. Aug 6
7:00 pm
Ocean Lakes Campground
6001 S Kings Hwy -- Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 - Map
2524145420
Sat. Dec 2
6:30 pm
Pinecrest Baptist Church
209 Felton Rd -- Portsmouth, VA 23701 - Map
252-414-5420
TGMG Banquet and Concert
Sun. Dec 3
11:00 am
Greenlakes Baptist Church
1610 Hodges Ferry Rd -- Portsmouth, VA 23701 - Map
252-414-5420



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




120