HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound North -|- Pennsylvania Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Brothers In Grace
BOOKING - Phone / Toll Free (800) 717-8924 - BOOKING - E-mail / BIGQuartet@aol.com
Contact Phone / (717) 291-1535 PH - (425) 699-9690 FX
Official Site - www.brothersingrace.com
1057 Louise Ave. - Lancaster, PA 17601
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Dec 4
4:00 PM
Grier City Union Sunday School
Grier Avenue -- Grier City, PA 18214 - Map
Dana Jones (570) 467-0365
Sun. Dec 5
6:30 PM
Traditions of Hershey
100 N. Larkspur Drive -- Palmyra, PA 17078 - Map
Ted Wissler (717) 291-1535
Sat. Dec 11
6:00 PM
Why At The Well
17 E. Simpson Street -- Mechanicsburg, PA 17055 - Map
Rev. Brian Rosenbaum (717) 706-1343 or (717) 697-9010
Sun. Dec 12
6:30 PM
Kennedy Valley Church of God
McCabe Road -- Landisburg, PA 17040 - Map
Pastor Dennis Bailey, Jr. (717) 645-4687
Sun. Jan 16
10:00 AM
Zion Goshert's United Church of Christ
1588 Mt. Zion Road -- Lebanon, PA 17046 - Map
(717) 865-3286
Sat. Mar 5
(Private Event)
Grace Point E. Free Church
740 Leon Ave. -- Palmyra, PA 17078 - Map
Ted Wissler (717) 291-1535
Sun. Apr 24
6:00 PM
Glenvale Church of God
1970 New Valley Road -- Marysville, PA 17053 - Map
Rev. Larry Hale (717) 512-4560
Sun. May 15
9:30 AM
St. John`s United Methodist Church
601 E. Main St. -- Hegins, PA 17938 - Map
Rev William J Danis (570) 682-9157 or (570) 682-9187
Sun. May 15
7:00 PM
Londonderry Village
1200 Grubb Rd. -- Palmyra, PA 17078 - Map
Ted Wissler Phone: (717) 291-1535 / Toll Free: (800) 717-8924
Thu. May 19
11:30 AM
First Church of God
245 West High Street -- Middletown, PA 17057 - Map
Pastor Kimberly B. Shifler (717) 944-9608
www.middletowncog.org/

SENIORS ALIVE!
Sun. May 22
10:30 AM
Messiah Lutheran Church
3 South Third Street -- Mifflintown, PA 17059 - Map
Andrea Cameron (717) 436-6213
Sun. Jun 26
7:00 PM
Hepler's Church of God
140 Grove Road -- Pitman, PA 17964 - Map
Elaine Schreffler (570) 648-6255
heplers.cggc.org/pages/TheGrove.html

Concert to be held in the Hepler's Church of God grove
Sun. Jul 17
7:00 PM
Heidelberg Area Churches' Fountain Park Services
201 South Market Street -- Heidelberg Township, PA 17073 - Map
Jan Taylor, (717) 949-2575
Wed. Aug 10
7:00 PM
Mount Gretna Tabernacle
Mount Gretna, PA 17064
Ted Wissler Phone: (717) 291-1535 / Toll Free: (800) 717-8924
Click this link for driving directions:

www.mtgretnatabernacle.org/directions.htm

Sun. Aug 14
10:00 AM
Ferryboat Campground
32 Ferry Lane -- Liverpool, PA 17045 - Map
Sandy Bice (800) 759-8707



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




65