HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound North -|- Indiana Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Singing Auctioneer
BOOKING - Phone / (260) 436-8145 - BOOKING - E-mail / Dane@SingingAuctioneer.com
Official Site - www.singingauctioneer.com
PO Box 9115 - Fort Wayne, IN 46899
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Thu. Dec 9
1:00 PM
Trinity UMC Ladies Tea
530 Guilford St. -- Huntington, IN 46750 - Map
 
Sat. Jan 8
7:00 PM
Grimes Gospel Lighthouse
1512 Co. Rd. 25 -- Grimes, AL 36350 - Map
 
Sun. Jan 9
10:30 AM
Holmes Baptist Church
4671 Hey 51 S -- Ariton, AL 36330 - Map
 
Thu. Jan 13
8:00 am
THE INDIANA SNOWBIRD CLUB
Luna's, 25689 Canal Rd. -- Orange Beach, AL 35689 - Map
 
Sun. Jan 30
6:00 P.M.
First Church Of God
1550 N. Hwy 19 -- Eustis, FL 32776 - Map
352-357-0048
Come join us for our 19th annual concert and benefit auction. The evening begins with a great concert. Go with us to the fellowship hall where we will be having an auction of pies, cakes, cookies, and whatever else shows up. Just keep in mind that the premier of the auction is usually the peanut butter pie and a chocolate cake!!
Fri. Feb 4
5:00 P.M.
Wycliffe Assocaites Auction
10306 John Wycliffe Blvd. -- Orlando, FL 32862 - Map
 
We are back!! After covid cancelling last year, PTL, 2022 is on! This is the 14th year Dane has been with Wycliffe Assoc. to do their auction benefitting a project somewhere in the world. The 2019 auction raised somewhere around $85,000 for a project that is cutting edge for Bible Translation. Last year's project was for translating the Bible for those who are blind and deaf. This first project is slated to be done in India. The day begins at noon with food being served until right before auction time. The silent auction is set up for viewing and begin bidding all afternoon Friday and ending at 5:00 P.M. Join us as we support translating and spreading the Gospel.
Sat. Feb 5
7:00 P.M.
Wycliffe Assocaites Celebration Concert
10306 John Wycliffe Blvd. -- Orlando, FL 32862 - Map
 
This is the 15th year Dane has been with Wycliffe Assoc. to celebrate the faithfullness of God's people in supporting the mission of translating the Bible into every language in the World with the auction on Friday night. Click on Wycliffe Associates.org to check out WA and perhaps a way for you to help spread the Word.
Sat. Feb 12
7:00 PM
Road Runner Travel Resort
5500 St. Lucie Blvd, -- Fort Pierce, FL 34946 - Map
1-800-833-7108
This is our 7th year of concert and auction. Come join us for a great evening. The auction is raisening money for Missionary Flights International based out of the Fort Pierce Airport which is next to the Road Runner Travel Resort.
Sun. Mar 6
6:15 P.M.
Pioneer Creek RV Resort
138 E. Broward St. -- Bowling Green, FL 33834 - Map
 
.
Sun. May 22
10:00 AM
First Brethren Church
1318 E Center St -- Warsaw,, IN 46580 - Map
 
Sun. Jun 5
Glamarama
Elkhart Co Fairgrounds -- Goshen, IN - Map
 
Mon. Jun 6
Glamarama
Elkhart Co Fairgrounds -- Goshen, IN - Map
 
Tue. Jun 7
Glamarama
Elkhart Co Fairgrounds -- Goshen, IN - Map
 
Wed. Jun 8
Glamarama
Elkhart Co Fairgrounds -- Goshen, IN - Map
 
Thu. Jun 9
Glamarama
Elkhart Co Fairgrounds -- Goshen, IN - Map
 
Fri. Jun 10
Glamarama
Elkhart Co Fairgrounds -- Goshen, IN - Map
 
Sat. Jun 11
Glamarama
Elkhart Co Fairgrounds -- Goshen, IN - Map
 
Sun. Jun 19
9:30 AM
Chapel on the Hill/Amishville USA
844 E. 900 S. -- Geneva, IN 46740 - Map
 
Come on out to celebrate Father's Day at Chapel on the Hill. It is my umpteenth time for being there on Father's Day, but it never gets old. It's like going back home!
Sun. Aug 21
FMCA 105th International Rally
Lancaster Event Center -- Lincoln, Nebraska - Map
 
Mon. Aug 22
FMCA 105th International Rally
Lancaster Event Center -- Lincoln, Nebraska - Map
 
Tue. Aug 23
FMCA 105th International Rally
Lancaster Event Center -- Lincoln, Nebraska - Map
 
Wed. Aug 24
FMCA 105th International Rally
Lancaster Event Center -- Lincoln, Nebraska - Map
 
Thu. Aug 25
FMCA 105th International Rally
Lancaster Event Center -- Lincoln, Nebraska - Map
 
Fri. Aug 26
FMCA 105th International Rally
Lancaster Event Center -- Lincoln, Nebraska - Map
 
Sat. Aug 27
FMCA 105th International Rally
Lancaster Event Center -- Lincoln, Nebraska - Map
 
Sun. Oct 16
Church @ 11;00, Auction @ 12:30
Community Grace Brethren and Missions Auction
909 S. Buffalo St -- Warsaw, IN 46580 - Map
 
This is a special day. This is our 3rd annual Missions focus Sunday. There will be chili for lunch after the morning service and then we will be doing an auction with the money all going to missions. The 2021 auction was a great success. I think the final number was over $8700.
Thu. Feb 9
Bee's RV Resort
Clermont , Fl
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




75