HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Hootens
BOOKING - Phone / (903) 472-9070 - BOOKING - E-mail / thehootensmusic@hotmail.com
PO Box 1044 - Waskom, TX 75692
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Feb 2
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
903-472-9070
with Heavens Echoes, Kinsmen
Sun. Feb 17
11:00
New Faith Baptish Church
3303 W.FM 5 -- Aledo, TX 76008 - Map
 
Sat. Mar 2
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
903-472-9070
with Williamsons
Sun. Mar 31
10:30
Tabernacle Baptist Church of Rendon
12440 Rendon Rd. -- Burleson, TX 76028 - Map
 
Sat. Apr 6
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
903-472-9070
with Hyssongs
Sat. May 4
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
903-472-9070
with 11th Hour
Sat. Jun 1
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
903-472-9070
with Three Bridges
Sat. Jul 6
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
(903)472-9070
with Browders
Sat. Aug 3
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
(903)472-9070
with Jordan's Bridge
Sun. Aug 4
11:00
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Old Tin Top Rd. -- Weatherford, TX 76087 - Map
 
Sat. Sep 7
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
(903)472-9070
with The Freemans
Sun. Sep 29
10:30
Friendship Pentecostal Church
13202 State Hwy 250 -- Waldron, AR 72958 - Map
 
Fri. Oct 4
7:30
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
1233 Beltline Rd. -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
 
Sat. Oct 5
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
(903)472-9070
with Poet Voices
Sat. Nov 2
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
(903)472-9070
with The Nelons
Sat. Dec 7
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
(903)472-9070
with The Anchormen



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




83