HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Hootens
BOOKING - Phone / (903) 472-9070 - BOOKING - E-mail / thehootensmusic@hotmail.com
PO Box 1044 - Waskom, TX 75692
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Jun 6
5:00
Life Tabernacle Church
4445 Meriwether Road -- Shreveport, LA 71109 - Map
(903)472-9070
with Lefevre Quartet and Premier Sound hosted by The Hootens
Sun. Jun 7
10:30
New Prospect Baptist Church-CANCELLED
250 Old Tin Top Rd -- Weatherford, TX 76087 - Map
 
Sat. Jun 13
1:00
Fish Fry at Lewis Boswell's House-CANCELLED
358 Miller Co 18 -- Texarkana, AR 71854 - Map
 
Sun. Jun 14
6:00 PM
Free Life Church
3700N. Robison Rd -- Texarkana, TX 75503 - Map
 
Sun. Jun 14
11:00
Precious Faith Temple
3204 Roberts Cut Off Road -- Fort Worth, TX 76114 - Map
 
Sat. Jul 4
5:00
Life Tabernacle Church
4445 Meriwether Road -- Shreveport, LA 71109 - Map
(903)472-9070
with The Browders and McNeills hosted by The Hootens
Sat. Aug 1
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
(903)472-9070
with Three Bridges, Emmaus Road Quartet hosted by The Hootens
Fri. Aug 14
6:00
Ark-La-Tex Southern Gospel Convention
6295 Williams Rd -- Keithville, LA 71047 - Map
 
Sat. Aug 15
5:00
Ark-La -Tex Southern Gospel Convention
6295 Williams Rd -- Keithville, LA 71047 - Map
 
Sat. Aug 29
6:00
Landmark Baptist Church
1595 US 171 -- Stonewall, LA 71078 - Map
 
Fri. Sep 4
7:30
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
(214)537-2097
the Hootens with Namesake hosted by Ransomed
Sat. Sep 5
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
(903)472-9070
with the Down East Boys and Heavens Echoes hosted by the Hootens
Sat. Oct 3
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
(903)472-9070
with Port City Quartet and United Voice hosted by the Hootens
Sat. Nov 7
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
(903)472-9070
with the Jordan Family Band, Master's Voice hosted by the Hootens
Sat. Dec 5
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
(903)472-9070
with the Lore Family, Birthright hosted by the Hootens
Sat. Dec 12
6:00
Shiloh Road Gospel Concert
4105 Ashwood Drive -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
 
The Hootens, Hosted by Birthright



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




115