HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Trusting Hymn
BOOKING - Phone / (972) 636-2316 - BOOKING - E-mail / trsthymn@Swbell.Net
Official Site - www.trustinghymn.com
1104 N. Munson - Royse City, TX 75189
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Jun 30
11:00 AM
Rhema Baptist Church
810 Grand -- Texarkana, Ark 71854 - Map
 
Will sing a few songs for morning service and after lunch at 1:30 will do a concert....
Mon. Jul 1
Vacation starting July 1 through July 15
 
We will be on vacation starting July 1 through July 15.
Sat. Jul 20
TBA
Rockin Country Cowboy Church
Kemp, Texas
 
Ladies Retreat
Trusting Hymn will do the music
Marilyn will speak.
Come and join us for a great day.
Sat. Jul 27
6:00 PM
New Haven Baptist Church
Dallas, Texas,
 
Benefit singing for Bro. Tommy & Sue Jenkins mission trip.
Sat. Aug 10
First Baptist Church of Mesquite
Mesquite, Texas
 
Trusting Hymn will be singing and Marilyn will be speaking. Ladies Retreat....
Sat. Sep 7
10:00 am until 7:00 pm
New Prospect Baptist Church
8th 250 Old Tin Top Rd. -- Weatherford, Tx 76087 - Map
817-694-9735
Gospel Singing Jamboree. Singing will be from 10:00 am until 7:00 pm. There will be severely groups will be singing all day.
For more information contact: Lisa Hughes
Mon. Sep 9
7 PM
The Way
Seagoville, Texas
 
Trusting Hymn will be singing that night for The Revival. Gerald Crabb will be preaching the Revival.
Thu. Sep 19
6:30 PM
Oates Drive Baptist Church
Mesquite, Texas
 
Young at Heart
Sat. Sep 21
6 PM
West Mesquite Baptist Church
2808 W. Scyene -- Mesquite, Texas 75149 - Map
 
Benefit Singing for The Genesis Center with Made By Mercy, Truth Infusion & Trusting Hymn. Come and enjoy a night of great gospel singing and testimony from the ladies of The Genesis Center.
Sun. Sep 22
11:00 AM
First Community
1401 Trinity Dr. -- Crandall, Texas 75114 - Map
 
Joint Ministry Trusting Hymn & Made By Mercy will be Singing in the morning service.
Sun. Sep 29
11:00 AM
First Baptist Horseshoe Bend
Weatherford, Texas
 
Church Homecoming
Sat. Oct 5
10:00 AM
United Methodist Church
Mineral Wells, Texas
 
Ladies Retreat
Our Marilyn will be speaking and Trusting Hymn will be singing.
Sun. Oct 13
10:00 AM
Greater Vision Church
1952 Highway East 276 -- W Tawakoni, Texas 75474 - Map
 
Joint Ministry weekend with our dear friends Made By Mercy...
Sun. Oct 20
10:30 AM
Flatwood Baptist Church
881 Ct Rd 4380 -- Decatur, Texas 76234 - Map
 
Trusting Hymn will be singing for the NSRA service on Sunday morning.
Fri. Oct 25
7:00 PM
New Beginning Baptist Church
Kemp, Texas
 
Revival with Bro.Derrick. Trusting Hymn will be singing on Friday night.
Sun. Nov 3
11:00 AM
Shiloh Road Baptist Church
Mesquite, Texas
 
Singing in the morning service and will do a concert after lunch.
Sat. Nov 9
7:00 PM
White Rock Baptist Church
5061 CR 1220 -- Anna, Texas 75409 - Map
 
Trusting Hymn in concert.
Mon. Dec 2
6:00 PM
Highland Terrace Baptist Church
Greenville, Texas
 
Dinner at 5:00 PM
Concert at 6:00 PM
Fri. Dec 6
7:30 PM
Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
 
In concert with our friends Ransomed & Made By Mercy.
Sat. Apr 4
6:00 PM
North Mesquite Baptist Church
Mesquite, Texas
 
First Saturday Night Singing.
Sat. May 9
Carter Lake Baptist Church
Bowie, Texas
 
Trusting Hymn will be singing and Marilyn will be speaking. Ladies Conference.
Sun. May 10
11:00 am
Carter Lake Baptist Church
Bowie, Texas
 
Trusting Hymn will be singing in the morning service.



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




76