HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound North -|- Ohio Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Songsters Quartet
BOOKING - Phone / (330) 801-2298 - BOOKING - E-mail / jerryw@thesongstersquartet.com
Official Site - www.songstersquartet.com
1191 Martin Road - Mogadore, OH 44260
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Nov 26
9:00 am
JERSEY BAPTIST CHURCH
13260 Morse Road -- Pataskala, Ohio 43062 - Map
JW
This church has a powerful ministry and growing for God. Songsters are at the Tradition service some Christmas songs.
Check for Auditorium
Sun. Dec 10
10:45 am concert
Cortland Church of the Nazarene
293 East Main /st -- Cortland, Ohio 44410 - Map
3.495-3957 3.984-0313
Christmas concert
Pastor Fred Blosser
Christmas dinner to follow service
Come early for good seat
Sat. Dec 16
all Day
Daughter Family Day
 
Sun. Dec 17
10:30
Coventry Crossing Christian Church
552 Swartz Road -- Akron, Ohio - Map
Randy Brown
Christmas music and Gospel Concert
Mon. Dec 25
Christmas
 
Sat. Jan 13
4:00
Faith Baptist Church
Rt 250 -- Wilmot, OH - Map
Brett Dorsey
Songsters hosting
with Dayspring from Plains, Ohio

Sat. Feb 10
5:00
Shiloh Baptist
425 Second St -- Vestaburgh, PA 15368 - Map
Pastor James Walters
Kyley Cordell Pastor Birthday
Sat. Feb 10
5:00
Faith Baptist Church
Rt 250 -- Wilmot, OH - Map
Brett Dorsey
Hosted this month by our friends "RESTORED QUARTET"
with Gloryroad from Lancaster, Ohio
Sat. Mar 10
5:00
Faith Baptist Church
Rt 250 -- Wilmot, OH - Map
Brett Dorsey
Songsters host group join us is Chuck Walton and Gospel Harmonaries
Sat. Apr 14
4:00
Faith Baptist Church
Rt 250 -- Wilmot, OH - Map
Brett Dorsey
Groups TBA Hold date for DMB
Sat. Apr 21
6:00
Country Baptist Church
9054 Lake Shore Blvd -- Mentor, OH 44060 - Map
 
Great family of God, the Youth Group is growing and so is this body of believers. Preaching the WHOLE WORD OF GOD, saints growing in the LORD. Loving and reaching out to the community. Come along and join this family of God praising Jesus at an Ole Time Gospel Concert.
Sat. May 5
6:30
Still singing for the Lord Groups Concert
181 East State St -- Barberton, Ohio 44203 - Map
Ladonna Rogers
Fisherman, Christ Unlimited, Weavers and Songsters
Sun. May 6
11 am
Chapel of Prayer
1811 Brittain road -- Akron, Ohio 44310 - Map
Pastor Bailey
Sat. May 12
7:00
New Baptist
5290 French Creek Road -- Sheffield Village, OH 44504 - Map
Riise Davis
Sat. May 12
5:00
Faith Baptist Church
Rt 250 -- Wilmot, OH - Map
Brett Dorsey
Groups TBA
Sat. May 19
All day
Guernsey Gospel Jubilee
Campground -- Cambridge, Ohio - Map
Tim Thomas
Great gospel music all day. Bring a friend and lawn chair
Mon. May 28
Memorial Day
 
Sat. Jun 9
Vacation - Beach time
Hilton Head,
 
Sat. Jun 9
4:00
Faith Baptist Church
Rt 250 -- Wilmot, OH - Map
Brett Dorsey
Southernaires to Host, need second group

Sun. Jun 10
11:00
Beacon of Hope
3559 North Park Ave -- Warren, Ohio 44483 - Map
 
Darryl is contact
Sun. Jun 10
Vacation - Beach time
Hilton Head,
 
Sat. Jun 16
Vacation - Beach time
Hilton Head,
 
Sat. Jul 14
5:00
Faith Baptist Church
Rt 250 -- Wilmot, OH - Map
Brett Dorsey
Victory Trio will Host This weekend, need second group

Sat. Jul 14
2:00
Duman Lake Gospel Sing
157 County Park Rd -- Ebensburg, PA 15931 - Map
John Lythgo
Bring your Lawn Chair and settle in for Great Gospel concert.
Food concession stand on site.
Sun. Jul 15
9:00
Ebensburg Evangelical Bible
130 Blair Street -- Revloc, PA 15948 - Map
John Lythgo
Pastor Lowry
Sun. Jul 15
6:00
Beacon of Hope
3650 N. Park, Ave. -- Warren, OH - Map
Garry Hennessey
Chuck Walton/Gospel Harmonaries sing at Beacon of Hope
Sun. Aug 5
10:30 am
Springwood Campground jwa
7373 Sherman Church Avenue Southwest -- Navarre, OH - Map
Dotty Shotts
To attend this service you must tell the Guard at the gate you are there for the Church service.
Sat. Aug 11
5:00
Faith Baptist Church
Rt 250 -- Wilmot, OH - Map
Brett Dorsey
Songsters Hosting Copncert
with Groups TBA
Mon. Sep 3
Labor Day
 
Sat. Sep 8
5:00
Faith Baptist Church
Rt 250 -- Wilmot, OH - Map
Brett Dorsey
Songsters Hosting Copncert
with Groups TBA
Sat. Oct 13
5:00
Faith Baptist Church
Rt 250 -- Wilmot, OH - Map
Brett Dorsey
Songsters Hosting Copncert
with Groups TBA
Sat. Oct 20
All week
Vacation Disney World
 
Sun. Oct 21
All week
Vacation Disney World
 
Sat. Oct 27
End of VAC week
Vacation Disney World
 
Sat. Nov 10
5:00
Faith Baptist Church
Rt 250 -- Wilmot, OH - Map
Brett Dorsey
Songsters Hosting Concert
with Groups TBA
Thu. Nov 22
Thanksgiving
 
Sat. Dec 8
5:00
Faith Baptist Church
Rt 250 -- Wilmot, OH - Map
Brett Dorsey
Christmas Concert
Songsters Hosting Concert
with Groups TBA
Tue. Dec 25
Christmas
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




317