HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Saved By Grace
BOOKING - Phone / (972) 467-5011 or (214) 850-8858 - BOOKING - E-mail / savedbygrace.wordandmusic@yahoo.com
13525 Vida Lane - Dallas, TX 75253
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Jun 30
6pm
Turner Rd Baptist Church
1802 CR 3412 -- Wills Point, TX 75169 - Map
2148508858
Sun. Jun 30
10:00am
The Way
106 N Kaufman St -- Seagoville, TX 75159 - Map
 
Fri. Jul 5
7:30PM
Gospel Nights @ Inspiration Church
1233 N Belt Line Rd -- Mesquite, Tx 75149 - Map
 
Sat. Jul 6
7pm
Bridge Connection
Dallas, Tx 75201
2148508858
Sat. Jul 13
noon
Cedar Grove Baptist Church
919 CR 2178 -- Greenville, Tx 75402 - Map
Wayne Delk 972.226.5902
123rd Church Anniversary!
Service starts at 1pm
Sun. Jul 14
10am
Pineview Baptist Revival
2398 FM1647 -- Winnsboro, Tx 75494 - Map
2148508858
Mon. Jul 15
7:00PM
Pineview Baptist Church Revival
2398 FM 1647 -- Winnsboro, TX - Map
 
Tue. Jul 16
7:00PM
Pineview Baptist Church Revival
2398 FM 1647 -- Winnsboro, Tx - Map
 
Tue. Jul 16
9:00AM
KMOO Radio Interview
Mineloa -- - Map
 
Wed. Jul 17
7:00PM
Pineview Baptist Church Revival
2398 FM 1647 -- Winnsboro, Tx - Map
 
Fri. Jul 19
7:30PM
Wylie Opry
111 N Ballard Ave. -- Wylie, Tx 75098 - Map
 
Sat. Jul 20
6:00PM
Shiloh Road Gospel Concerts
4105 Ashwood Dr -- Mesquite, Tx 75150 - Map
 
Join us for a night of amazing gospel music with your hosts, Birthright!



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




76