HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Saved By Grace
BOOKING - Phone / (972) 467-5011 or (214) 850-8858 - BOOKING - E-mail / savedbygrace.wordandmusic@yahoo.com
13525 Vida Lane - Dallas, TX 75253
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Jun 6
6:00PM
The Bridge Connection
1818 Corsicana St -- Dallas, Tx 75201 - Map
 
Ministering with Take Two
Sat. Jun 13
Oklahoma Gospel Singing
 
Sun. Jun 14
10:00am
Coalgate Assembly of God
206 W Clay Ave -- Coalgate, Oklahoma 74538 - Map
 
Fri. Jun 19
7:30pm
Wylie Opry
Wylie, Tx
 
Sun. Jun 21
10:00AM
Broadmoor Nursing Home
5242 Medical Drive -- Rockwall, Tx 75032 - Map
 
Sat. Jul 4
South Texas Gospel Jamboree
Comanche, Texas
 
Fri. Jul 17
7:30pm
Wylie Opry
Wylie, Tx
 
Sun. Jul 19
10:00AM
Broadmoor Nursing Home
5242 Medical Drive -- Rockwall, Tx 75032 - Map
 
Sat. Aug 8
6:00PM
Shiloh Road Gospel Concerts
4105 Ashwood Drive -- McKinney, Tx 75159 - Map
 
Sat. Aug 15
South Texas Gospel Jamboree
Hamilton, Texas
 
Sun. Aug 16
10:00AM
Broadmoor Nursing Home
5242 Medical Drive -- Rockwall, Tx 75032 - Map
 
Fri. Sep 18
SGMA of Texas Annual Convention
Paris, Tx
 
Sat. Sep 19
SGMA of Texas Annual Convention
Pairs, Tx
 
Sat. Oct 10
6:00PM
Shiloh Road Gospel Concerts
4105 Ashwood Drive -- Mesquite, Tx 75150 - Map
 
Sat. Oct 10
6:00PM
Shiloh Road Gospel Concerts
4105 Ashwood Drive -- McKinney, Tx 75159 - Map
 
Sat. Nov 14
Texas Hill Country Gospel Jubilee
 
Sat. Dec 12
6:00PM
Shiloh Road Gospel Concerts
4105 Ashwood Drive -- Mesquite, Tx 75150 - Map
 
Christmas Program



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




90