HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Ransomed
BOOKING - Phone / 972-686-5597 - BOOKING - E-mail / booking@ransomedonline.com
Contact Phone / Chris: 972-613-6747
506 Grinnell Dr. - Garland, TX 75043
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Oct 26
blocked
 
Sun. Oct 27
blocked
 
Fri. Nov 1
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Inspiration Church
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Heaven's Echoes
Sat. Nov 2
6:30 pm
Parkdale Baptist Church
200 Bride Street -- Parkdale, AR 71661 - Map
870-364-9376
Sun. Nov 3
10:00 am
Rose Hill Free Will Baptist Church
2130 Hwy 35 West -- Monticello, AR 71655 - Map
870-367-7867
We get to visit one of our favorite pastors, Brother Roper and his wonderful congregation.
Sat. Nov 23
blocked
 
Sun. Nov 24
blocked
 
Sun. Nov 24
blocked
 
Fri. Dec 6
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Made By Mercy and Trusting Hymn
Sat. Dec 14
TBA
 
Sat. Dec 21
blocked
 
Sun. Dec 22
blocked
 
Fri. Jan 3
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Spoken For and His Call
Sat. Jan 25
10 am
Tabernacle Baptist Church of Rendon
12440 Rendon Road -- Burleson, TX 76028 - Map
817-478-4889
Friendship Sunday
Fri. Feb 7
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: New Day and Harmony
Fri. Mar 6
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Huckabas and Of One Accord
Fri. Apr 3
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Faith's Journey and Southern Charm
Fri. May 1
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Made By Mercy and Mercy Song Revival
Fri. Jun 5
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Gatineau's and Ardens
Fri. Jul 3
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Heaven's Echoes
Fri. Aug 7
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Hendrix Trio and Southern Joy
Fri. Sep 4
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Hooten's and Namesake
Fri. Oct 2
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Stephen's Family
Fri. Nov 6
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Heaven's Echoes and Patsy Bellington
Fri. Dec 4
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Trusting Hymn



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




81