HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Ransomed
BOOKING - Phone / 972-686-5597 - BOOKING - E-mail / booking@ransomedonline.com
Contact Phone / Chris: 972-613-6747
506 Grinnell Dr. - Garland, TX 75043
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Fri. Apr 10
7 pm
Long Creek Baptist Church-CANCELLED
501 Long Creek Road -- Sunnyvale, TX 75182 - Map
214-597-2097
Sat. Apr 11
blocked
 
Sun. Apr 12
blocked
 
Fri. Apr 17
7 pm
Willow Bend Church
5701 W. Park Blvd -- Plano, TX 75093 - Map
214-697-6465
Fundraiser for Celebrate Recovery
Sat. Apr 18
6 pm
Smyrna Full Gospel Church
1675 Smyrna Road -- Lonoke, AR 72086 - Map
214-537-2097
Sat. Apr 18
12 pm
family reunion & 50 year celebration for Don Gordon
 
Sun. Apr 19
10 am
Living Grace Church-CANCELLED
19340 Hwy 63 -- Rison, AR 71665 - Map
870-370-7244
Sat. Apr 25
5 pm
Silver Lake Baptist Church
150 W. Hwy 80 -- Mineola, TX 75773 - Map
 
Fish Fry afterward
Fri. May 1
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Made By Mercy and Mercy Song Revival
Sun. May 3
10:30 am
Willow Bend Church
5701 W. Park Blvd -- Plano, TX 75093 - Map
 
Sat. May 16
blocked
 
Sun. May 17
10:00 am
Full Gospel Tabernacle
339 FM 316 S -- Eustace, TX - Map
214-535-9262
Homecoming
Sat. May 23
blocked
 
Sun. May 24
blocked
 
Sat. May 30
blocked
 
Sun. May 31
blocked
 
Fri. Jun 5
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Gatineau's and Ardens
Fri. Jul 3
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Heaven's Echoes
Sun. Jul 12
10:30 am
Flatwood Worship Center
881 CR 4380 -- Decatur, TX 76234 - Map
940-210-1473
Fri. Aug 7
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Hendrix Trio and Southern Joy
Thu. Aug 27
6:30 pm
First Baptist Church
1003 College Street -- Forney, TX 75126 - Map
214-697-6465
Best Yet Night
Sun. Aug 30
10 am
Oakland Baptist Church
12468 FM 1255 -- Canton, TX - Map
903-829-2941
Quarterly singing
Fri. Sep 4
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Hooten's and Namesake
Sat. Sep 12
blocked
 
Sun. Sep 13
Blocked
 
Fri. Oct 2
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Stephen's Family
Sun. Oct 18
10:30 am
Flatwood Worship Center
881 County Road 4380 -- Decatur, TX 76234 - Map
 
BBQ and auto show afterward
Fri. Nov 6
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Heaven's Echoes and Patsy Bellington
Sat. Nov 7
6:30 pm
Parkdale Baptist Church
200 Bride Street -- Parkdale, AR 71661 - Map
870-364-9376
Sun. Nov 8
TBA
AR
 
Fri. Dec 4
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Trusting Hymn
Sun. Jan 31
10 am
Tabernacle Baptist Church of Rendon
12440 Rendon Road -- Burleson, TX 76028 - Map
817-478-4889
Friendship Sunday



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




127