HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Ransomed
BOOKING - Phone / 972-686-5597 - BOOKING - E-mail / booking@ransomedonline.com
Contact Phone / Chris: 972-613-6747
Official Site - www.ransomedonline.com
506 Grinnell Dr. - Garland, TX 75043
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Aug 24
6 pm
Smyrna Full Gospel Church
1675 Smyrna Road -- Lonoke, AR 72086 - Map
214-537-2097
Sun. Aug 25
10:30 am
Living Grace Church
19340 Hwy 63 -- Rison, AR 71665 - Map
(870) 370-7244
Sat. Aug 31
blocked
 
Sun. Sep 1
blocked
 
Fri. Sep 6
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Inspiration Church
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Namesake
Sun. Sep 8
10 am
Broadmoor Medical Lodge
5242 Medical Dr -- Rockwall, TX - Map
 
Sun. Sep 15
10:30 am
New Beginnings Baptist Church
4022 Victor Blvd -- Kemp, TX 75143 - Map
214-537-2097
Come receive a blessing
Fri. Sep 20
Blocked
 
Sat. Sep 21
Blocked
 
Sun. Sep 22
Blocked
 
Sat. Sep 28
blocked
 
Sun. Sep 29
blocked
 
Fri. Oct 4
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Hooten Family and Stevens Family
Sat. Oct 12
TBA
 
Sun. Oct 13
TBA
 
Sat. Oct 26
blocked
 
Sun. Oct 27
blocked
 
Fri. Nov 1
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Inspiration Church
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Heaven's Echoes
Sat. Nov 2
6:30 pm
Parkdale Baptist Church
200 Bride Street -- Parkdale, AR 71661 - Map
870-364-9376
Sun. Nov 3
10:00 am
Rose Hill Free Will Baptist Church
2130 Hwy 35 West -- Monticello, AR 71655 - Map
870-367-7867
We get to visit one of our favorite pastors, Brother Roper and his wonderful congregation.
Sat. Nov 23
blocked
 
Sun. Nov 24
blocked
 
Sun. Nov 24
blocked
 
Fri. Dec 6
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Made By Mercy and Trusting Hymn
Sat. Dec 7
5:00 pm
Waskom Gospel Concert Series
980 W. School Avenue -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
903-687-3361
With The Hootens
Sat. Dec 14
TBA
 
Sat. Dec 21
blocked
 
Sun. Dec 22
blocked
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




103