HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
MercySong Revival
BOOKING - Phone / (214) 437-0234 - BOOKING - E-mail / booking@mercysongrevival.org
Official Site - www.MercySongRevival.org
PO Box 1386 - Burleson, TX 76097
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Oct 27
1:30 PM
Sabinal Park Pavilion
North Center Street -- Sabinal, TX 78881 - Map
 
STGMA Event
Sun. Nov 4
10:00 AM
Evangel Family Outreach
3401 N. Harding -- Fort Worth, TX 76106 - Map
 
Gordon & Brenda ministering. Come and join us.
Fri. Nov 9
Unavailable
 
Sat. Nov 10
6pm
Harmony Missionary Baptist Church
268 CR 726 -- Nacogdoches, Texas 75964 - Map
214)437-0234
Come join MercySong Revival, our friends and family and Pastor Tim Brewer at Harmony Missionary Baptist Church. Fun, food, fellowship and Good Ole Gospel singing will be on the menu!!
Sun. Nov 11
Unavailable
 
Sat. Nov 17
10:00 AM - Noon
New Life Ministries
901 S. Sparks -- Alvarado, TX 76009 - Map
 
Thanksgiving at New Life with Kevin Alvis Ministering
Sun. Nov 18
10:45am
Grace Baptist Church
3001 West Green Oaks Blvd -- Arlington, TX 76016 - Map
214)437-0234
Join MercySong Revival and Pastor Dr. Jimmy Haliford as Grace Baptist shares their annual Thanksgiving meal with music!
Sun. Dec 2
10:00am
Calvary Baptist Church
800 Tawakoni Drive -- Wills Point, TX 75169 - Map
214)437-0234;
MercySong Revival is very excited to be with Dr. Gene Lyndsay and the great Congregation of Calvary Baptist Church of Wills Point, Texas!!
Fri. Dec 7
Unavailable
 
Sat. Dec 8
5:30pm
Christmas on the Lawn
4410 Meadowview Drive -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
214)437-0234
Join MercySong Revival and many other ministers of the Gospel in Song as we celebrate Christ in Christmas-Outdoors!!! This the last of 25 years at this great Venue.
Sun. Dec 9
Unavailable
 
Sun. Jan 6
10:00M
Westworth Village Baptist Temple
206 Koldin Lane -- Westworth Village, Tx 76114 - Map
214)437-0234
Please join MercySong Revival with Pastor Bob Mayberry and the congregation of Westworth Village Baptist Temple as we celebrate a new year!!
Sat. Mar 2
1:00 - 6:00 PM
University Baptist Church
6465 Babcock Road -- San Antonio, TX - Map
 
27th Annual Southwest Festival of Gospel Music
Fri. Jun 7
7:30pm
Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
1233 N. Belt Line Rd -- Mesquite, Tx 75050 - Map
 
Hosted by: Joe Gordon - Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane
Sun. Jul 7
tba
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Old Tin Top Rd. -- Weatherford, TX 76086 - Map
 
Sat. Sep 28
5pm
Selden Baptist Church
4209 FM 913 -- Stephenville, TX 76401 - Map
214)437-0234
Annual Fish Fry/Fellowship/Gospel Music
Revival starts Sunday September 29,2019
Come join us, MercySong Revival, with our dear friends and Pastor Darrel Wallace



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




100