HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
MercySong Revival
BOOKING - Phone / (817) 295-9940 - BOOKING - E-mail / mercysongrevival@gmail.com
PO Box 1386 - Burleson, TX 76097
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Feb 24
6:00 pm
Live Oak First Baptist Church
11560 Toepperwein Rd -- Live Oak. (San Antonio), Tx 78233 - Map
 

Sun. Mar 4
10am
Mt. Zion Tabernacle
650 Miller Farm Rd -- Inman (Spartanburg), SC - Map
 
Sun. Apr 1
10:00 am
New Life Ministries
911 S Sparks -- Alvarado, Tx 76009 - Map
 
Come join us for a wonderful Easter service
Fri. Apr 6
7:30pm
Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
1233 N. Belt Line Rd -- Mesquite, Tx 75050 - Map
 
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane
Sat. Apr 7
6:00 pm
Cedar Grove Baptist Church
Greenville, Tx
 
Can't wait to return to Cedar Grove. This will be MercySong Revivals first appearance there as a group. We're gonna have CHURCH
Sat. Apr 21
6:00 pm
Ave L Baptist Church
3500 Ave L -- Ft Worth, Tx 76105 - Map
 
Join us for a Live recording with our great friends Matt Jones Trio. It promises to be a great night of gospel music
Sun. Apr 22
10:30 am
Ave L Baptist Church
3500 Ave L -- Ft Worth, Tx 76105 - Map
 
Sat. Apr 28
10am
STGMA 2018 Convention
5500 FM 1103 -- Shertz, Tx 78108 - Map
 
Cibolo Valley Bapt Church
Sun. May 20
10:30am
Full Gospel Assembly of Faith
3524 W. Carlsbad Hgwy -- Hobbs, NM 88240 - Map
 
Sat. Jun 9
7:30pm
Central Baptist Church
912 Randlett Road -- Lancaster, Tx 75146 - Map
 
Sat. Jun 23
7:00 pm
New Life Tabernacle
311 E. Eldorado Pkwy -- Little Elm, Tx 75068 - Map
 
Sat. Sep 1
6:00 pm
Selden Bapt. Church
4309 FM 913 -- Stephenville, Tx - Map
 
Sun. Sep 2
10:30 am
Selden Bapt. Church
4209 FM913 -- Stephenville, Tx 76401 - Map
 
REVIVAL
Sat. Oct 13
7:00 pm
North Mesquite Baptist Church
5100 Gus Thomasson Rd. -- Mesquite, Tx 75050 - Map
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




213