HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
MercySong Revival
BOOKING - Phone / (972) 365-5023 - BOOKING - E-mail / mercysongrevival@gmail.com
617 Judy Lane - Seagoville, TX 75159
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Oct 28
7:00pm
1st Assembly of God
312 East Ave B -- Sweetwater, Tx 79556 - Map
325-236-6461
Sat. Nov 11
7:00 pm
North Mesquite Baptist Church
5100 Gus Thomasson Rd -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
 
Sun. Nov 12
11:00am
Avenue L Baptist Church
3500 Avenue L -- Ft. Worth, Tx 76105 - Map
See below
David Fenn 817-896-7659
Church: Avenue L Baptist Church
3500 Avenue L
Fort Worth, TX. 76105

Thu. Jan 4
7pm
Rockport Gospel Music Festival
Rockport, Tx
 
Rockport Gospel Music Festival
Jan 4-6, 2018
Fri. Jan 5
7pm
See above ... Booked
Rockport, Tx
 
Rockport Gospel Music Festival Jan 4-6, 2018
Sat. Jan 6
Rockport Gospel Music Festival
Rockport, Tx
 
Rockport Gospel Music Festival Jan 4-6, 2018
Fri. Apr 6
7:30pm
Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
1233 N. Belt Line Rd -- Mesquite, Tx 75050 - Map
 
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane
Sat. Apr 7
6:00 pm
Cedar Grove Baptist Church
Greenville, Tx
 
Can't wait to return to Cedar Grove. This will be MercySong Revivals first appearance there as a group. We're gonna have CHURCH
Sat. Sep 1
6:00 pm
Selden Bapt. Church
4309 FM 913 -- Stephenville, Tx - Map
 
Sun. Sep 2
10:30 am
Selden Bapt. Church
4209 FM913 -- Stephenville, Tx 76401 - Map
 
REVIVAL
Sat. Oct 13
7:00 pm
North Mesquite Baptist Church
5100 Gus Thomasson Rd. -- Mesquite, Tx 75050 - Map
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




189