HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound West -|- California Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Mike and Darla Cornell
BOOKING - Phone / 661-204-9500 - BOOKING - E-mail / mike@mikeanddarlacornell.com
7850 White Ln. Suite E-319 - Bakersfield, CA 93309
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Nov 26
9:00AM & 11:00AM
Big Valley Grace Community Church
4040 Tully Rd -- Modesto, CA 95356 - Map
 
Sat. Dec 2
6:30 PM
Sun City Bible Church
26815 Murrieta Rd -- Sun City, CA 92585 - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. Dec 3
6:00PM
Sunshine Church PCG Christmas Dinner
Hodels Restaurant -- Bakersfield, CA 93308 - Map
 
Private Event
Fri. Dec 8
7:00PM
TBA_Porterville, CA
Porterville, CA
 
Sun. Dec 10
6:00PM
Word of Life Fellowship
5300 Stine Rd -- Bakersfield, CA - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. Dec 17
10:30AM
Calvary Worship Center
4581 Dakota Ave. -- Fresno, CA - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. Dec 17
7:0OPM
Celebration Church of the Northwest
10011 Rosedale Hwy. -- Bakersfield, CA - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. Jan 14
9:13 AM
Happy Trails Christian Fellowship
17200 W. Bell Rd. -- Surprise, AZ - Map
661-204-9500
Join the Cornell Trio and the folks at Happy Trails Christian Fellowship for a special time of worship.
Fri. Jan 19
TBA
Valley Baptist Church
TBA -- Bakersfield, CA - Map
 
Sat. Jan 27
12:00(noon)-5:00PM
Winter West Fest-(Celebration Church of the Northwest)
10011 Rosedale Hwy. -- Bakersfield, CA 93314 - Map
661-204-9500
Tickets: $15.00 in advance, $18.00 at the door.
Wed. Feb 14
6:00PM
New Life Assembly of God
314 W. University Dr. -- Mesa, AZ - Map
661-204-9500
Thu. Feb 15
7:00PM
First Baptist Church
235 South Thunderbird Dr. -- Apache Junction, AZ 85120 - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. Feb 25
9:00AM & 10:30AM
Calvary Worship Center
4581 Dakota Ave. -- Fresno, CA - Map
661-204-9500
Sat. Mar 3
6:00PM
Sunrise Church
1355 W. Fifth St -- Ontario, CA - Map
909-493-1060
Join the Tradesmen and the Cornell Triofor a night good o'le gospel music.
Sun. Mar 4
6:00 PM
1st Baptist Church
4000 Green Street -- Los Alamitos, CA - Map
661-204-9500
Come Join The Cornell Trio for a great night of music and preaching with Rev. Tucker
Sun. Mar 4
1:30PM
Hope Church
700 S. Harris Street -- Hanford, CA 93230 - Map
 
Sun. Apr 8
6:00PM
Calvary Temple Assembly of God
630 Kern St -- Taft, CA 93268 - Map
661-204-9500
Looking for a great night in Taft Ca, make plans to join the Cornell Trio at 6:00PM
Sun. Apr 22
9:00AM
Long Beach 1st Church of the Nazarene
2280 Clark Ave. -- Long Beach, CA 90815 - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. Apr 29
11:00AM
NSRA (National Street Rod Association)
Kern County Fair Grounds-"P" Street and Ming Ave. -- Bakersfield, CA 93307 - Map
6612049500
Thu. May 3
11:00 AM
Great Western Fan Festival - Visalia Convention Center
303 E. Acequia Ave -- Visalia, CA 93291 - Map
1-800-965-9324
Great Western Fan Festival
Visalia, CA Tickets on sale now. Call 800-965-9324
Fri. May 4
11:00 AM
Great Western Fan Festival - Visalia Convention Center
303 E. Acequia Ave -- Visalia, CA 93291 - Map
1-800-965-9324
Great Western Fan Festival
Visalia, CA Tickets on sale now. Call 800-965-9324
Sat. May 5
11:00 AM
Great Western Fan Festival - Visalia Convention Center
303 E. Acequia Ave -- Visalia, CA 93291 - Map
1-800-965-9324
Great Western Fan Festival
Visalia, CA Tickets on sale now. Call 800-965-9324
Sun. May 6
6:00 PM
Church On The Way
2100 N Chester Ave -- Bakersfield, CA 93308 - Map
661-204-9500
Join The Mike and Darla Cornell trio for a great night of gospel music.
Sat. May 19
TBA
 
Sun. May 20
10:30 AM
Tulare Church of God
145 S A St, -- Tulare, CA 93274 - Map
661-204-9500
Morning Worship with The Mike and Darla Cornell Trio
Sun. May 20
6:00PM
Community Worship Center PCoG
1412 22nd Street -- Delano, CA 93216 - Map
 
Sun. Jun 17
TBA
Farmersville Assembly of God
867 East Ash St. -- Farmersville, CA - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. Jun 24
6:00PM
Sustaining Grace Church
2400 Camino Del Rio Ct. -- Bakersfield, CA 93308 - Map
661-204-9500
Hotel Rosedale - Grand Ball Room
Sun. Jul 22
11:00AM
Sonshine Church PCG
515 Roberts Ln -- Bakersfield, CA 93308 - Map
661-204-9500
Mon. Jul 23
7:00PM
Maui Summer Nights Gospel Concert and Dinner
4011 Ming Ave -- Bakersfield, CA 93309 - Map
661-204-9500
Dinner and concert with the Cornell Trio and the Roberts
Sun. Aug 5
11:00 AM
Alturas Baptist Church
500 West 4th Street -- Alturas, CA 96101 - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. Aug 5
6:00PM
Fairhaven Church of God
5400 Hwy 66 -- Klamath Falls, OR 97601 - Map
661-204-9500
Wed. Aug 8
7:00 PM
Oakridge Assembly of God
47949 Highway 58 -- Oakridge, OR 97463 - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. Aug 12
10:30AM
Hope Alive Foursquare
520 E. Main St. -- Rogue River, OR 97537 - Map
 
Sun. Aug 19
10:00am
The River Fellowship Church
1690 Commercial Street SE -- Salem, OR 97302 - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. Aug 26
11:00 AM and 6:00 PM
Tri City Baptist Temple
18025 Webster Rd. -- Gladstone, OR. - Map
661-204-9500
Join the Cornell Trio and Tri City Baptist church in both AM and PM services
Mon. Aug 27
TBA
La Grande, OR
 
Sat. Oct 6
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Cornerstone Church
16100 Hwy 71 -- Savannah, MO. 64485 - Map
661-204-9500
Join The Mike and Darla Cornell Trio and the Cornerstone Church Family for worship.
Sun. Oct 7
10:30 AM
Cornerstone Church
16100 Hwy 71 -- Savannah, MO. 64485 - Map
661-204-9500
Join The Mike and Darla Cornell Trio and the Cornerstone Church Family for worship.
Sun. Oct 28
10:30 AM and 6:00PM
Fountain of Life Community Church
3160 North Lynx Lake Drive -- Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-2507 - Map
661-204-9500
Morning and Evening Worship Services with The Cornell Trio
Fri. Nov 9
6:00 PM
Rise Church
5702 West Caldwell Ave. -- Visalia, CA 93277 - Map
661-204-9500
Cornell Trio with The Curtsingers



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




299