HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound West -|- California Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Mike and Darla Cornell
BOOKING - Phone / 661-204-9500 - BOOKING - E-mail / mike@mikeanddarlacornell.com
7850 White Ln. Suite E-319 - Bakersfield, CA 93309
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Feb 25
9:00AM & 10:30AM
Calvary Worship Center
4581 Dakota Ave. -- Fresno, CA - Map
661-204-9500
Sat. Mar 3
6:00PM
Sunrise Church
1355 W. Fifth St -- Ontario, CA - Map
909-493-1060
Join the Tradesmen and the Cornell Triofor a night good o'le gospel music.
Sun. Mar 11
6:00PM
Faith Temple
1227 Park Street -- Bakersfield, CA 93306 - Map
661-204-9500
Sat. Mar 31
TBA
Fifth Saturday Sing-Calvary Gospel Tabernacle
24 Sterling Rd. -- Bakersfield, Ca 93306 - Map
 
Sun. Apr 1
Easter Sunday
 
Sun. Apr 8
11:00
Echoes From Calvary Church
1025 Post Drive -- Salinas, CA 93907 - Map
 
Looking forward to a great time with the EFC family
Sun. Apr 8
6:00PM
The Country Church
14485 Del Monte Farms Rd -- Castroville, CA 95012 - Map
661-204-9500
Join the Cornell trio and the Country Church family for a night of refreshing
Sun. Apr 15
6:00PM
Calvary Temple Assembly of God
630 Kern St -- Taft, CA 93268 - Map
661-204-9500
Looking forward a great night in Taft Ca, make plans to join the Cornell Trio at 6:00PM
Sun. Apr 22
6:00 PM
1st Baptist Church
4000 Green Street -- Los Alamitos, CA - Map
661-204-9500
Come Join The Cornell Trio for a great night of music and preaching with Rev. Tucker
Sun. Apr 22
9:00AM
Long Beach 1st Church of the Nazarene
2280 Clark Ave. -- Long Beach, CA 90815 - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. Apr 29
11:00AM
NSRA (National Street Rod Association)
Kern County Fair Grounds-"P" Street and Ming Ave. -- Bakersfield, CA 93307 - Map
6612049500
Thu. May 3
11:00 AM
Great Western Fan Festival - Visalia Convention Center
303 E. Acequia Ave -- Visalia, CA 93291 - Map
1-800-965-9324
Great Western Fan Festival
Visalia, CA Tickets on sale now. Call 800-965-9324
Fri. May 4
11:00 AM
Great Western Fan Festival - Visalia Convention Center
303 E. Acequia Ave -- Visalia, CA 93291 - Map
1-800-965-9324
Great Western Fan Festival
Visalia, CA Tickets on sale now. Call 800-965-9324
Sat. May 5
11:00 AM
Great Western Fan Festival - Visalia Convention Center
303 E. Acequia Ave -- Visalia, CA 93291 - Map
1-800-965-9324
Great Western Fan Festival
Visalia, CA Tickets on sale now. Call 800-965-9324
Sun. May 6
6:00 PM
Church On The Way
2100 N Chester Ave -- Bakersfield, CA 93308 - Map
661-204-9500
Join The Mike and Darla Cornell trio for a great night of gospel music.
Sun. May 13
Unavailable - Mothersday
 
Sat. May 19
12-5PM
2018 WSGMA Spring Sing/Old-Fashioned Hymn Sing Richfield Community Church
5320 Richfield Rd -- Yorba Linda, CA - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. May 20
10:30 AM
Tulare Church of God
145 S A St, -- Tulare, CA 93274 - Map
661-204-9500
Morning Worship with The Mike and Darla Cornell Trio
Sun. May 20
6:00PM
Community Worship Center PCoG
1412 22nd Street -- Delano, CA 93216 - Map
 
Sun. May 27
5:30PM
Faith Christian Assembly
13820 Seal Beach Blvd. -- Seal Beach, CA 90740 - Map
661-204-9500
An Evening with The Mike and Darla Cornell Trio
Sun. Jun 3
AM
Grover Beach Outreach COG
885 S. 16th Street -- Grover Beach, CA 93433 - Map
6612049500
Sun. Jun 17
10:30AM
Farmersville Assembly of God
867 East Ash St. -- Farmersville, CA - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. Jun 24
6:00PM
Sustaining Grace Church
2400 Camino Del Rio Ct. -- Bakersfield, CA 93308 - Map
661-204-9500
Hotel Rosedale - Grand Ball Room
Sat. Jul 21
TBA-WSGMA
 
Sun. Jul 22
11:00AM
Sonshine Church PCG
515 Roberts Ln -- Bakersfield, CA 93308 - Map
661-204-9500
Mon. Jul 23
7:00PM
Maui Summer Nights Gospel Concert and Dinner
4011 Ming Ave -- Bakersfield, CA 93309 - Map
661-204-9500
Dinner and concert with the Cornell Trio and the Roberts
Sun. Aug 5
11:00 AM
Alturas Baptist Church
500 West 4th Street -- Alturas, CA 96101 - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. Aug 5
6:00PM
Fairhaven Church of God
5400 Hwy 66 -- Klamath Falls, OR 97601 - Map
661-204-9500
Wed. Aug 8
7:00 PM
Oakridge Assembly of God
47949 Highway 58 -- Oakridge, OR 97463 - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. Aug 12
10:30AM
Hope Alive Foursquare
520 E. Main St. -- Rogue River, OR 97537 - Map
 
Sun. Aug 19
10:00am
The River Fellowship Church
1690 Commercial Street SE -- Salem, OR 97302 - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. Aug 26
11:00 AM and 6:00 PM
Tri City Baptist Temple
18025 Webster Rd. -- Gladstone, OR. - Map
661-204-9500
Join the Cornell Trio and Tri City Baptist church in both AM and PM services
Mon. Aug 27
TBA
La Grande, OR
 
Sun. Sep 2
9:30 AM
Lake Tulloch Bible Church
3566 Spangler Ln. # 3 -- Copperopolis, CA 95228 - Map
661-204-9500
Morning worship with The Mike and Darla Cornell Trio
Sun. Sep 23
10:30 AM
First Assembly of God
955 Elliott RD -- Paradise, CA 95969 - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. Sep 23
6:00PM
First Assembly of God
6268 County Rd 12 -- Orland, CA 95963 - Map
661-204-9500
Sun. Sep 30
10:30 AM
Roosevelt Christian Assembly
870 E 200 North -- Roosevelt, UT 84066-2553 - Map
661-204-9500
Thu. Oct 4
7:00PM
1st Congregational Church
Flagler, CO
661-204-9500
Sat. Oct 6
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Cornerstone Church
16100 Hwy 71 -- Savannah, MO. 64485 - Map
661-204-9500
Join The Mike and Darla Cornell Trio and the Cornerstone Church Family for worship.
Sun. Oct 7
10:30 AM
Cornerstone Church
16100 Hwy 71 -- Savannah, MO. 64485 - Map
661-204-9500
Join The Mike and Darla Cornell Trio and the Cornerstone Church Family for worship.
Tue. Oct 9
11:00AM
Kevin Shorey Show Located in Branson Mills
3300 N. Gretna -- Branson, MO - Map
 
Live TV taping
Fri. Oct 19
7:00 PM
The Peoples Church
7172 North Cedar Ave -- Fresno, CA 93720 - Map
661-204-9500
The Wilbur Daniels Southern Gospel Sing Time is the largest Southern Gospel and quartet monthly concert series west of the Mississippi River. For more info contact Mike at mike@mikeanddarlacornell.com or call the number listed
Sun. Oct 28
10:30 AM and 6:00PM
Fountain of Life Community Church
3160 North Lynx Lake Drive -- Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-2507 - Map
661-204-9500
Morning and Evening Worship Services with The Cornell Trio
Fri. Nov 9
6:00 PM
Friday Night in the Valley Rise Church
5702 West Caldwell Ave. -- Visalia, CA 93277 - Map
661-204-9500
Cornell Trio with The Curtsingers
Sat. Nov 10
PM-TBA
Saturday Night at the Beach Grover Beach Outreach COG
885 S. 16th Street -- Grover Beach, CA 93433 - Map
6612049500
Sun. Nov 18
5:30PM
Faith Christian Assembly
13820 Seal Beach Blvd. -- Seal Beach, CA 90740 - Map
661-204-9500
An Evening with The Mike and Darla Cornell Trio
Sun. Dec 9
6:00PM
Word of Life Fellowship
5300 Stine Rd -- Bakersfield, CA - Map
661-204-9500
Tue. Feb 12
6:30PM
Foothills Assembly of God
12831 E. 41st St. -- Yuma, AZ 85367 - Map
661-204-9500
Wed. Feb 13
6:30 PM
New Life Assembly of God
314 W. University Dr. -- Mesa, AZ - Map
661-204-9500
Thu. Feb 14
7:00PM
First Baptist Church
235 South Thunderbird Dr. -- Apache Junction, AZ 85120 - Map
661-204-9500
Fri. Feb 15
TBA
Payson, AZ
 
Sat. Feb 16
TBA
TBA-First Country Baptist Church
TBA -- Surprise, AZ 85378 - Map
661-204-9500
Join the Cornell trio
Sat. May 18
WSGMA Spring Sing
TBA -- - Map
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




348