HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Made by Mercy Ministries
BOOKING - Phone / 318-927-1109 - BOOKING - E-mail / davidfowler@madebymercy.com
Official Site - www.madebymercy.com
303 Amanda Court - Whitehouse, TX 75791
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Aug 31
Not Available
 
Sun. Sep 1
Not Available
 
Sat. Sep 7
10:00 AM
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Old Tin Top Road -- Weatherford, TX 76087 - Map
817-694-9735
All day Gospel Jamboree (10:00 AM - 7:00 PM) featuring The McNeills, Trusting Hymn, Harmony, Made By Mercy, and others
Sat. Sep 21
6:00 PM
West Mesquite Baptist Church
2808 W. Scyene Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
 
Trusting Hymn, Truth Infusion, and Made By Mercy - Benefit for The Genesis Center of Kaufman, TX
Sun. Sep 22
11:00 AM
First Community Church
1401 Trinity Drive -- Crandall, TX 75114 - Map
 
Trusting Hymn and Made By Mercy
Sun. Sep 29
2:00 PM
Cibolo Valley Baptist Church
5500 FM 1103 -- Schertz, TX 78108 - Map
 
Sat. Oct 5
Pending in Abilene, TX
 
Sun. Oct 6
Salvation Army Church
1726 Butternut Street -- Abilene, TX 79602 - Map
325-677-1408
Corps Officers Joshua & Rachel McKain - Trusting Hymn and Made By Mercy
Sun. Oct 13
10:00 AM
Greater Vision Church
1952 Highway E 276 -- W. Tawakoni, TX 75474 - Map
 
Trusting Hymn and Made By Mercy
Sun. Oct 20
10:30 AM
Salem United Methodist Church
11793 LA-151 -- Dubach, LA 71235 - Map
318-292-4692
Robbie Robertson, Pastor - Celebration Sunday
Sat. Oct 26
6:00 PM
Hillcrest Baptist Church
909 North Elm Street -- Kemp, TX 75143 - Map
 
Benefit for Grace House featuring Trusting Hymn and Made By Mercy
Fri. Nov 1
TBA
SDA Campmeeting
TBA -- Cleburne, TX - Map
 
Sat. Nov 2
TBA
SDA Campmeeting
TBA -- Cleburne, TX - Map
 
Sat. Nov 9
6:00 PM
Jubilee Nights at Concord United Methodist Church
150 Concord Road -- Lonoke, AR 72086 - Map
501-416-6222
Hosted by Hallelujah Harmony Quartet
Sat. Nov 23
6:00 PM
Chicota United Methodist Church
5254 FM 197 -- Chicota, TX - Map
 
Sun. Nov 24
10:30 AM
Lakeview Baptist Church
10522 FM 2011 E -- Longview, TX 75603 - Map
903-643-9218
Ted White, Pastor
Sun. Dec 1
11:00 AM
Calvary Baptist Church
Cuero, TX
 
Fri. Dec 6
7:30 PM
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane
Sat. Jan 4
6:00 PM
Waskom Gospel Series
Waskom, TX
 
Sun. Jun 14
Alaskan Cruise
 
Groups include : Trusting Hymn, Hendrix Trio, Mercy Song Revival, Higher Praise, and Made By Mercy
Mon. Jun 15
Alaskan Cruise
 
Groups include : Trusting Hymn, Hendrix Trio, Mercy Song Revival, Higher Praise, and Made By Mercy
Tue. Jun 16
Alaskan Cruise
 
Groups include : Trusting Hymn, Hendrix Trio, Mercy Song Revival, Higher Praise, and Made By Mercy
Wed. Jun 17
Alaskan Cruise
 
Groups include : Trusting Hymn, Hendrix Trio, Mercy Song Revival, Higher Praise, and Made By Mercy
Thu. Jun 18
Alaskan Cruise
 
Groups include : Trusting Hymn, Hendrix Trio, Mercy Song Revival, Higher Praise, and Made By Mercy
Fri. Jun 19
Alaskan Cruise
 
Groups include : Trusting Hymn, Hendrix Trio, Mercy Song Revival, Higher Praise, and Made By Mercy
Sat. Jun 20
Alaskan Cruise
 
Groups include : Trusting Hymn, Hendrix Trio, Mercy Song Revival, Higher Praise, and Made By Mercy



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




516