HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Made by Mercy Ministries
BOOKING - Phone / 318-927-1109 - BOOKING - E-mail / davidfowler@madebymercy.com
Official Site - www.madebymercy.com
303 Amanda Court - Whitehouse, TX 75791
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Jul 9
11:00 AM
Rocky Springs Baptist Church
423 Rocky Springs Road -- Lisbon, LA 71048 - Map
318-353-6343
Larry Sellers, Pastor
Mon. Jul 10
All Day
TML Sound
White Hall, AR
 
Recording vocals for new album
Tue. Jul 11
All Day
TML Sound
White Hall, AR
 
Recording vocals for new album
Sat. Jul 15
Not Available
 
Sun. Jul 16
Not Available
 
Sat. Jul 22
6:00 PM
Windom First United Methodist Church
FM 1743 & Main Street -- Windom, TX 75492 - Map
903-429-0232
Steve Knox, Pastor
Sun. Jul 23
11:00 AM
Windom First United Methodist Church
FM 1743 & Main Street -- Windom, TX 75492 - Map
903-429-0232
Steve Knox, Pastor
Sun. Jul 30
10:00 AM
Bruceville Community Church
583 Old Moody Road -- Eddy, TX 76524 - Map
254-859-5965
Lee Casey - Pastor
Fri. Aug 18
6:00 PM
First Baptist Church
6295 Williams Road -- Keithville, LA 71047 - Map
 
Southern Jubilee Gospel Singing Convention
Sat. Aug 19
5:00 PM
First Baptist Church
6295 Williams Road -- Keithville, LA 71047 - Map
 
Southern Jubilee Gospel Singing Convention
Sat. Sep 2
Not Available
 
Sun. Sep 3
Not Available
 
Sat. Sep 16
Trio of Trios Tour
 
Sun. Sep 17
Trio of Trios Tour
 
Fri. Oct 13
6:00 PM
.
. -- Warren, AR - Map
 
Southern Jubilee Gospel Singing Convention
Sat. Oct 14
5:00 PM
.
. -- Warren, AR - Map
 
Southern Jubilee Gospel Singing Convention
Sat. Oct 28
Trio of Trios Tour
 
Sun. Oct 29
Trio of Trios Tour
 
Sat. Nov 4
11:00 AM
Crossroads Fellowship SDA Church
400 North Main Street -- Joshua, TX 76058 - Map
817-517-7729
Jerrod Songy, Pastor - 15th Anniversary Celebration
Sat. Nov 4
1:30 PM
Crossroads Fellowship SDA Church
400 North Main Street -- Joshua, TX 76058 - Map
817-517-7729
Jerrod Songy, Pastor - 15th Anniversary Celebration
Sat. Nov 18
6:00 PM
Chicota United Methodist Church
5254 FM 197 -- Chicota, TX - Map
 
Sun. Nov 19
5:00 PM
Lakeview Baptist Church
10522 FM 2011 E -- Longview, TX 75603 - Map
903-643-9218
Ted White, Pastor
Fri. Dec 1
7:30 PM
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane
Sat. Dec 2
6:00 PM
West Mesquite Baptist Church
2808 W. Scyene Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
 
Trio of Trios Tour featuring Trusting Hymn, Ransomed, and Made By Mercy
Sun. Dec 3
10:00 AM
Greater Vision Church
1952 Highway E 276 -- W. Tawakoni, TX 75474 - Map
 
Matt Miller, Pastor - Trio of Trios Tour featuring Trusting Hymn, Ransomed, and Made By Mercy



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




249