HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Made by Mercy Ministries
BOOKING - Phone / 318-927-1109 - BOOKING - E-mail / davidfowler@madebymercy.com
Official Site - www.madebymercy.com
303 Amanda Court - Whitehouse, TX 75791
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Mar 3
1:00 PM
Southwest Festival of Gospel Music
10915 Vance Jackson -- San Antonio, TX - Map
 
Oak Ridge Baptist Church - Several groups TBA : 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun. Mar 4
11:00 AM
Oak Ridge Baptist Church
10915 Vance Jackson -- San Antonio, TX - Map
 
.
Fri. Apr 6
7:30 PM
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane
Sat. Apr 7
6:00 PM
Eastside Baptist Church
983 Holly Street -- New Braunfels, TX 78130 - Map
830-625-0718
Kathy Lehmann, Worship Leader
Sun. Apr 8
10:00 AM
St. John's Episcopal Church at Landa Park
Landa Park -- New Braunfels, TX - Map
 
Outdoor service at Landa Park in New Braunfels, TX
Sat. Apr 14
6:00 PM
First Methodist Church
301 NE 1st Street -- Mineral Wells, TX 76067 - Map
 
Trusting Hymn and Made By Mercy
Sun. Apr 15
11:00 am
First Baptist Church of Pleasant Valley
3071 Pleasant Valley Road -- Mineral Wells, TX 76067 - Map
 
Trusting Hymn and Made By Mercy
Sat. Apr 28
6:00 PM
Pending in TX
 
Sun. Apr 29
10:45 am
First Baptist Church
15665 Lee St -- Poynor, TX 75782 - Map
903-876-2992
Sun. May 6
10:45 AM
Bois D'Arc Baptist Church
310 Anderson County Road 465 -- Palestine, TX 75803 - Map
903-549-2373
Pastor Mike Drinkard's 40th Anniversary at Bois D'Arc Baptist Church
Sun. Jul 29
10:45 AM
New Life Baptist Church
504 Lone Star Drive -- Crandall, TX 75114 - Map
469-820-2000
Homecoming - Darrell Howerton, Pastor
Fri. Sep 28
TBA
Southern Jubilee Singing Convention
4514 Highway 15 North -- Laurel, MS - Map
(601) 426-6098
Sat. Sep 29
TBA
Southern Jubilee Singing Convention
4514 Highway 15 North -- Laurel, MS - Map
(601) 426-6098
Sat. Nov 17
6:00 PM
Chicota United Methodist Church
5254 FM 197 -- Chicota, TX - Map
 
Sun. Nov 18
5:00 PM
Lakeview Baptist Church
10522 FM 2011 E -- Longview, TX 75603 - Map
903-643-9218
Ted White, Pastor
Fri. Dec 7
7:30 PM
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




548