HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Made by Mercy Ministries
BOOKING - Phone / 318-927-1109 - BOOKING - E-mail / davidfowler@madebymercy.com
Official Site - www.madebymercy.com
303 Amanda Court - Whitehouse, TX 75791
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Tue. Jul 21
TML Sound
White Hall, AR
 
Studio Time - Recording vocals for new CD project
Wed. Jul 22
TML Sound
White Hall, AR
 
Studio Time - Recording vocals for new CD project
Sat. Jul 25
10:00 AM
New Beginning Cowboy Fellowship
6428 FM 3136 -- Alvarado, TX - Map
 
Sun. Jul 26
7:30 PM
Community Prayer Event
Harleton, TX
 
Leading worship at outside community prayer event
Sat. Aug 1
1:00 PM
Photo Shoot
Dallas, TX
 
Sun. Aug 9
11:00 AM
Rocky Springs Baptist Church
423 Rocky Springs Road -- Lisbon, LA 71048 - Map
318-353-6343
Larry Sellers, Pastor
Sun. Aug 9
6:00 PM
Calvary Baptist Church
1993 Hwy 3062 -- Homer, LA 71040 - Map
318-927-3838
Steve Beard, Pastor
Sun. Aug 23
9:30 AM
Calvary East Baptist Church
1700 E. Stark Road -- Dallas, TX 75253 - Map
(972) 287-5511
.
Sat. Sep 26
6:00 PM
Christian Center of Mesquite
4401 E. Cartwright Road -- Mesquite, TX 75181 - Map
972-222-5600
Kevin Lough, Pastor - Benefit for The Genesis Center of Kaufman, TX featuring Truth Infusion and Made By Mercy
Sun. Nov 1
10:45 AM
New Hope Baptist Church
8122 FM 513 S -- Lone Oak, TX 75453 - Map
903-447-2063
Rick Sydnor, Pastor
Sun. Nov 22
5:00 PM
Lakeview Baptist Church
10522 FM 2011 E -- Longview, TX 75603 - Map
903-643-9218
Ted White, Pastor



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




33