HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Jubil-Heirs
BOOKING - Phone / (972) 287-4388 - BOOKING - E-mail / Lmac17@sbcglobal.net
Official Site - www.thejubilheirs.com
209 Johnson St. - Seagoville, TX 75159
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Apr 29
12 noon
The Country Church
1005 FM 78 -- Marion, TX 78124 - Map
 
Annual STGMA Convention
Sat. May 6
10 am
New Prosper Baptist Church
250 Tin Top Rd -- Weatherford, Tx 76086 - Map
 
Sun. May 28
9:30 am
Haltom City Church of the Nazarene
5009 Stanley Keller Rd. -- Haltom City, Tx 76117 - Map
 
Sun. Jun 11
10 am
The Way Church
106 Kaufman St. -- Seagoville, Tx 75159 - Map
 
Sat. Jun 17
7:00 pm
Southline Bapt. Church
1306 Southline St -- Cleveland, Tx 77327 - Map
 
STGMA Showcase with The JubilHeirs and MercySong Revival
Sat. Jul 1
6:00 pm
Del City Church of the Nazarene
4701 SE 26th St. -- Del City, Okla 73115 - Map
 
Sun. Jul 2
10:00 am
Del City Church of the Nazarene
4701 SE 26th St. -- Del City, Tx 73115 - Map
 
Sun. Sep 3
9:30 am
Haltom City Church of the Nazarene
5009 Stanley Keller Rd. -- Haltom City, Tx 76117 - Map
 
Sun. Sep 24
Blocked
Spartanburg, SC
 
MSR date
Sun. Dec 24
9;30 am
Haltom City Church of the Nazarene
5009 Stanley Keller Rd. -- Haltom City, Tx 76117 - Map
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




208