HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Appointed By Grace
BOOKING - Phone / 979.256.7373 - BOOKING - E-mail / appointedbygrace@yahoo.com
Official Site - www.appointedbygrace.com
20321 CR 510 - Brazoria, TX 77422
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Apr 29
10:00
South Texas Gospel Music Convention
1005 FM 78 -- Marion, TX 78124 - Map
979-824-5058
Sun. Apr 30
10:45am
Immanuel Baptist Church
CR 150 -- Kyle, TX 78640 - Map
512-557-3095
Thu. May 4
10:00
Zion Lutheran Church
5050 East Sam Houston Pkwy S. -- Pasadena, TX 77505 - Map
281-487-1179
Sat. May 6
12:00pm
Faith4Good
MacLean Park -- Lake Jackson, TX 77566 - Map
979-297-2013
Sat. May 6
6:00pm
Carriage Inn Assisted Living
130 Lake Rd. -- Lake Jackson, TX 77566 - Map
979-285-0300
Sun. May 7
9:45am
Biker Church
20709 Hwy 6 -- Manvel, TX 77578 - Map
281-585-2842
Sat. May 20
6:00pm
Abundant Life Fellowship
12065 Hwy 190 -- Woodville, TX 75979 - Map
409-283-3324
Sat. Jun 3
6:00pm
Josserand Baptist Church
449 Josserand Rd. -- Groveton, TX 75845 - Map
936-642-1040
Sat. Jun 17
6:30pm
Oak Forest Baptist Church
1700 W. 43 St. -- Houston, TX 77018 - Map
713-501-8675
Sat. Jun 24
6:00pm
Evangel Family Outreach
3401 N. Harding St. -- Fort Worth, TX 76106 - Map
817-879-1712
Sun. Jun 25
9:30am
Alba United Methodist Church
170 Holley St. -- Alba, TX 75410 - Map
254-203-6943
Sat. Jul 1
6:00pm
Celebrate America
Barrow Elementary Field -- Brazoria, TX 77422 - Map
979-798-7585
Sun. Jul 2
6:00pm
Celebrate America
315 FM 1105 -- Weir, TX 78626 - Map
512-930-4999
Sun. Jul 9
11:00am
Batson Prairie Baptist
11713 Batson Prairie Rd. -- Batson, TX 77519 - Map
936-536-3099
Sun. Jul 30
11:00am
Beacon Ridge Baptist Church
8200 S. 1st St. -- Austin, TX 78748 - Map
512-441-7291
Sat. Aug 26
6:00pm
Live Oak Baptist Church
11560 Toepperwein Rd. -- Live Oak, TX 78233 - Map
979-824-3040
Sun. Oct 29
6:00pm
1st Baptist Church
7474 Birch Dr. -- Saratoga, TX 77585 - Map
936-274-5353
Thu. Nov 2
7:00pm
Flukinger Center
16003 Lorenzo -- Channelview, TX 77350 - Map
713-455-7375
Sat. Dec 16
6:30pm
RVIC Community Center
1800 SE 4th St. -- Smithville, TX 78957 - Map
440-708-8292
Sun. Apr 29
10:30am
Harmony Baptist Church
6670 TX-36 -- Caldwell, TX 77836 - Map
979-204-5437



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




226