HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Harmony Quartet
BOOKING - Phone / (214) 502-4637 - BOOKING - E-mail / dandrews@harmonymusic.com
Official Site - www.harmonymusic.com
5905 Deseret Trail - Dallas, TX 75252
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Thu. Aug 29
5:30
Saint Francis Village
1 Chapel Plz -- Crowley, TX 76036 - Map
817-292-5786
Sat. Sep 7
7:00 PM
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Old Tin Top Road -- Weatherford, TX 76087 - Map
 
Gospel Jubilee w: The McNeils
Sun. Sep 15
9:00 AM
Springtown Baptist Temple
201 J E Woody Rd -- Springtown, TX 76082 - Map
(817) 523-0376Website
Service/Concert
Sat. Sep 21
10:00 AM
SGMA of TX
2025 S. Collgiate Dr -- Paris, TX 75460 - Map
 
Love Civic Center
Sun. Sep 22
11:00 AM
Hilltop Lakes Chapel
#2 Hilltop Lakes Dr. -- Hilltop Lakes, TX 77871 - Map
936-855-2386
Sun. Sep 22
6:00 pm
Lake Limestone Baptist Church
17905 Sterling Robertson Dam Rd. -- Thornton, TX 76687 - Map
 
Sat. Sep 28
7:00pm
Wise County Heritage Museum
1602 S. Trinity -- Decatur, TX 76234 - Map
 
Mon. Oct 7
6:00 P.M.
Luby's Birthday Club
3312 SE Loop 820 -- Ft. Worth, TX 76140 - Map
 
Fri. Oct 18
12 PM
Yamboree Gospel Stage/Civic Center
Hwy 271 -- Gilmer, TX 75644 - Map
 
Sat. Oct 19
12 PM
Yamboree Gospel Stage/Civic Center
Hwy 271 -- Gilmer, TX 75644 - Map
 
Sun. Oct 20
10:45 AM
Emmanuel Baptist Church
501 E. Hwy 80 -- White Oak, Tx 75693 - Map
903-759-3909
Sun. Nov 24
10:30 AM
People's Fellowshio
10630 FM 740 -- Forney, TX 75126 - Map
2145024637
Fri. Dec 27
7:00 AM
Church of God
2501 S.E. 14th Ave. -- Mineral Wells, TX 76067 - Map
 
Sun. Dec 29
9:45 AM
Grace Baptist Church
11435 Ravenview Rd. -- Balch Springs, TX 75180 - Map
682-206-8745
Sun. Mar 29
11:00 AM
Tabernacle Baptist Church of Rendon
12440 Rendon Rd. -- Burleson, TX 76028 - Map
817-478-4889
Friendship Sunday
Sun. Mar 29
10:00 AM
Tabernacle Baptist Church of Rendon
12440 Rendon Rd. -- Burleson, TX 76028 - Map
817-478-4889
Friendship Sunday
Sun. May 17
10:00 AM
First Missionary Baptist Church
201 Poetry Rd. -- Terrell, TX 75160 - Map
972-563-6000
75th Church Anniversary
Sat. Aug 1
7:00 PM
Del City Church of the Nazarene
4701 SE 26th St -- Del City, OK 73115 - Map
(405) 677-2330
Sun. Aug 2
10:45 AM
Del City Church of the Nazarene
4701 SE 26th St -- Del City, OK 73115 - Map
(405) 677-2330
Sun. Sep 13
10:00 AM
Central Park Baptist Church
1005 E. Jackson Rd. -- Carrollton, TX 75006 - Map
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




109