HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Harmony Quartet
BOOKING - Phone / (214) 502-4637 or (214) 385-5003 - BOOKING - E-mail / dandrews@harmonymusic.com
Official Site - www.harmonymusic.com
5905 Deseret Trail - Dallas, TX 75252
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Jul 9
10:00 AM
Cedar Creek Baptist Church
430 FM 80 S. -- Teague, TX 75860 - Map
2145024637
Sun. Jul 16
9:00 AM
Northview Baptist Church
2021 N. Mill St. -- Lewisville, TX 75057 - Map
2145024637
Worship/Concert
Sun. Jul 16
10:30 AM
Northview Baptist Church
2021 N. Mill St. -- Lewisville, TX 75057 - Map
2145024637
Worship/Concert
Sat. Aug 12
7:00 PM
Rockwood Baptist Church
Rockwood, TX 76873
325-636-8280
Sun. Aug 27
10:00 AM
Tabernacle Baptist Church of Rendon
12440 Rendon Rd. -- Burleson, TX 76028 - Map
817-478-4889
Thu. Aug 31
5:30
Saint Francis Village
1 Chapel Plz -- Crowley, TX 76036 - Map
817-292-5786
Sun. Sep 10
11:00 AM
Hilltop Lakes Chapel
#2 Hilltop Lakes Dr. -- Hilltop Lakes, TX 77871 - Map
936-855-2386
Sun. Sep 17
10:00 AM
Springtown Baptist Temple
201 J E Woody Rd -- Springtown, TX 76082 - Map
(817) 523-0376Website

Sun. Oct 1
11:00 AM
Hickory Creek Baptist Church
PO Box 642 -- Caddo Mills, TX 75135 - Map
469-441-5027
Sat. Oct 14
7:00 PM
North Mesquite Baptist Church
5100 Gus Thomasson Road -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
972-279-6129
Sat. Oct 14
John R. Lindsey State Jail
1620 FM3344 -- Jacksboro, TX 76458 - Map
 
Fri. Oct 20
4 PM
Yamboree Gospel Stage/Civic Center
Hwy 271 -- Gilmer, TX 75644 - Map
 
Sat. Oct 21
12 PM
Yamboree Gospel Stage/Civic Center
Hwy 271 -- Gilmer, TX 75644 - Map
 
Sun. Oct 22
10:45 AM
Emmanuel Baptist Church
501 E. Hwy 80 -- White Oak, Tx - Map
903-759-3909
Sat. Oct 28
6:00 PM
Oak Ridge Baptist Church
10915 Vance Jackson Rd. -- San Antonio, TX 78230 - Map
 
STGMA Artist Showcase Presenting The Harmony Quartet
Sun. Oct 29
6:00 PM
First Baptist Church of Daingerfield
202 West W M Watson Boulevard -- Daingerfield, TX 75638 - Map
(903) 645-2269
Mon. Dec 4
6:00 P.M.
Luby's Birthday Club
3312 SE Loop 820 -- Ft. Worth, TX 76140 - Map
 
Sun. Feb 11
11:00AM
Corinth Baptist Church
121 FM 489 -- Dew, TX 75860 - Map
 
Sun. Apr 1
10:00 AM
Springtown Baptist Temple
201 J E Woody Rd -- Springtown, TX 76082 - Map
(817) 523-0376Website

Sun. Jul 8
11:00AM
Corinth Baptist Church
121 FM 489 -- Dew, TX 75860 - Map
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




255