HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Harmony Quartet
BOOKING - Phone / (214) 502-4637 or (214) 385-5003 - BOOKING - E-mail / dandrews@harmonymusic.com
Official Site - www.harmonymusic.com
5905 Deseret Trail - Dallas, TX 75252
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Fri. Apr 7
7:30 PM
Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
1233 N.Beltline Rd. -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
Sun. Apr 16
10:00 am
Westworth Village Baptist Temple
206 Koldin Ln -- Westworth Village, TX 76114 - Map
(817) 738-2639
Sat. Apr 22
6:00PM
OUGMA Concert Series@Exchange Baptist Church
1312 South Pennsylvania -- Oklahoma City, OK 73108 - Map
 
Sun. Apr 23
10:00 AM
Springtown Baptist Temple
201 J E Woody Rd -- Springtown, TX 76082 - Map
(817) 523-0376Website

Sat. Apr 29
4:00 PM
STGMA Convention/The Country Church in Marion
1005 FM 78 W -- Marion, TX 78124 - Map
 
Sun. May 7
4:00 PM
1st United Methodist Church of LaMarque
1825 Howell Ave, -- LaMarque, TX 77568 - Map
 
Sun. May 14
11:00AM
Corinth Baptist Church
121 FM 489 -- Dew, TX 75860 - Map
 
Sun. May 14
5:00 PM
Cedar Creek Baptist Church
430 FM 80 S. -- Teague, TX 75860 - Map
2145024637
Sat. Jun 3
6:00 PM
Del City Church of the Nazarene
4701 SE 26th St -- Del City, OK 73115 - Map
(405) 677-2330
Sun. Jun 4
10:45 AM
Del City Church of the Nazarene
4701 SE 26th St -- Del City, OK 73115 - Map
(405) 677-2330
Sun. Jun 4
6:00 PM
Pauls Valley Church of the Nazarene
224 N. Pecans Street -- Pauls Valley, OK 73075 - Map
(405) 238-3141
Mon. Jun 5
6:00 P.M.
Luby's Birthday Club
3312 SE Loop 820 -- Ft. Worth, TX 76140 - Map
 
Sat. Jun 10
7:00PM
Heavensound Homecoming Celebration
302 S. Washington Street -- Terrell, TX 75142 - Map
972-768-3722
Sun. Jun 18
9:45 AM
Grace Baptist Church
11435 Ravenview Rd. -- Balch Springs, TX 75180 - Map
682-206-8745
Thu. Jun 22
4:00 PM
Oklahoma Gospel Singing Convention
4500 West Highway 270 -- McAlester, OK 74501 - Map
 
Fri. Jun 23
4:00 PM
Oklahoma Gospel Singing Convention
4500 West Highway 270 -- McAlester, OK 74501 - Map
 
Sat. Jun 24
4:00 PM
Oklahoma Gospel Singing Convention
4500 West Highway 270 -- McAlester, OK 74501 - Map
 
Sun. Aug 27
10:00 AM
Tabernacle Baptist Church of Rendon
12440 Rendon Rd. -- Burleson, TX 76028 - Map
817-478-4889
Thu. Aug 31
5:30
Saint Francis Village
1 Chapel Plz -- Crowley, TX 76036 - Map
817-292-5786
Sun. Sep 10
11:00 AM
Hilltop Lakes Chapel
#2 Hilltop Lakes Dr. -- Hilltop Lakes, TX 77871 - Map
936-855-2386
Sun. Sep 17
7:30 AM
Grace Outreach Center
3301 Preston Rd -- Plano, TX 75093 - Map
 
Life Group Kick Off for Fall 2017-Dan's home church
Sun. Oct 1
11:00 AM
Hickory Creek Baptist Church
PO Box 642 -- Caddo Mills, TX 75135 - Map
469-441-5027
Sat. Oct 14
7:00 PM
North Mesquite Baptist Church
5100 Gus Thomasson Road -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
972-279-6129
Sat. Oct 14
John R. Lindsey State Jail
1620 FM3344 -- Jacksboro, TX 76458 - Map
 
Fri. Oct 20
4 PM
Yamboree Gospel Stage/Civic Center
Hwy 271 -- Gilmer, TX 75644 - Map
 
Sat. Oct 21
12 PM
Yamboree Gospel Stage/Civic Center
Hwy 271 -- Gilmer, TX 75644 - Map
 
Sun. Oct 22
10:45 AM
Emmanuel Baptist Church
501 E. Hwy 80 -- White Oak, Tx - Map
903-759-3909
Sat. Oct 28
6:00 PM
Oak Ridge Baptist Church
10915 Vance Jackson Rd. -- San Antonio, TX 78230 - Map
 
STGMA Artist Showcase Presenting The Harmony Quartet
Mon. Dec 4
6:00 P.M.
Luby's Birthday Club
3312 SE Loop 820 -- Ft. Worth, TX 76140 - Map
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




315