HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Harmony Quartet
BOOKING - Phone / (214) 502-4637 or (214) 385-5003 - BOOKING - E-mail / dandrews@harmonymusic.com
Official Site - www.harmonymusic.com
5905 Deseret Trail - Dallas, TX 75252
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Mar 10
7:00 PM
Central Baptist Church
912 Randlett St -- Lancaster, TX 75416 - Map
 
Southwest Gospel Jamboree
Sun. Mar 18
6:00 PM
1st Baptist Church Blossom TX
315 Young Street -- Blossom, TX 75416 - Map
903-491-5103
Sun. Apr 1
10:00 AM
Springtown Baptist Temple
201 J E Woody Rd -- Springtown, TX 76082 - Map
(817) 523-0376Website

Sun. Apr 29
10:00 AM
Tabernacle Baptist Church of Rendon
12440 Rendon Rd. -- Burleson, TX 76028 - Map
817-478-4889
Friendship Sunday
Sun. Apr 29
6:00 PM
Sanctuary of Praise Assembly of God Church
8341 Wyatt Dr, Fort Worth -- White Settlement, TX 76108 - Map
817-343-2598
Sat. May 5
6:00 PM
Del City Church of the Nazarene
4701 SE 26th St -- Del City, OK 73115 - Map
(405) 677-2330
Sun. May 6
10:45 AM
Del City Church of the Nazarene
4701 SE 26th St -- Del City, OK 73115 - Map
(405) 677-2330
Sat. May 12
6:00 PM
Caney Creek Baptist Church
21610 FM 2767 -- Winona, TX 75792 - Map
 
Fri. Jun 1
7:30 PM
Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
1233 North Beltine Rd -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
 
Gospel Nites w/ Ransomed
Mon. Jun 4
6:00 P.M.
Luby's Birthday Club
3312 SE Loop 820 -- Ft. Worth, TX 76140 - Map
 
Thu. Jun 7
7:00 PM
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Old Tin Top Road -- Weatherford, TX 76087 - Map
 
Revival
Sun. Jun 17
11:00 AM
Cedar Creek Baptist Church
430 FM 80 S. -- Teague, TX 75860 - Map
2145024637
Sun. Jul 1
10:00 am
Westworth Village Baptist Temple
206 Koldin Ln -- Westworth Village, TX 76114 - Map
(817) 738-2639
Sun. Jul 8
11:00AM
Corinth Baptist Church
121 FM 489 -- Dew, TX 75860 - Map
 
Sat. Aug 25
6:00PM
University Baptist Church
6465 Babcock Rd -- San Antonio, TX 78249 - Map
 
Sat. August 25  STGMA presents AN EVENING OF SOUTHERN GOSPEL MUSIC featuring Southern Gospel harmony of THE
HARMONY QUARTET from Dallas, TX  University Baptist Church  6465 Babcock Rd.  San Antonio, TX 78249  6 P.M.  Open to the public - Free admission  Love Offering accepted.
Thu. Aug 30
5:30
Saint Francis Village
1 Chapel Plz -- Crowley, TX 76036 - Map
817-292-5786
Sun. Sep 16
9:00 AM
Springtown Baptist Temple
201 J E Woody Rd -- Springtown, TX 76082 - Map
(817) 523-0376Website
Service/Concert
Fri. Oct 19
12 PM
Yamboree Gospel Stage/Civic Center
Hwy 271 -- Gilmer, TX 75644 - Map
 
Sat. Oct 20
12 PM
Yamboree Gospel Stage/Civic Center
Hwy 271 -- Gilmer, TX 75644 - Map
 
Sun. Oct 21
10:45 AM
Emmanuel Baptist Church
501 E. Hwy 80 -- White Oak, Tx - Map
903-759-3909
Sun. Dec 16
9:45 AM
Grace Baptist Church
11435 Ravenview Rd. -- Balch Springs, TX 75180 - Map
682-206-8745



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




245