HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Harmony Quartet
BOOKING - Phone / (214) 850-8953 - BOOKING - E-mail / dsmithpianoman@gmail.com
Official Site - www.harmonymusic.com
1325 Gold Coast Drive - Rockwall, TX 75087
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Fri. Dec 13
6:00 PM
First Baptist Church of Fairfield Texas
303 South Mount St. -- Fairfield, TX 75840 - Map
903-389-3518
Bi-Stone Annual Christmas Banquet
Fri. Dec 27
7:00 AM
Church of God
2501 S.E. 14th Ave. -- Mineral Wells, TX 76067 - Map
 
Sun. Dec 29
9:45 AM
Grace Baptist Church
11435 Ravenview Rd. -- Balch Springs, TX 75180 - Map
682-206-8745
Fri. Feb 7
7:30 PM
Inspiration Church
1233 North Beltine Rd -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
 
Gospel Nites w/ Ransomed
Sat. Feb 15
6:00 pm
Lake Limestone Baptist Church
17905 Sterling Robertson Dam Rd. -- Thornton, TX 76687 - Map
 
Fri. Mar 20
7:00 PM
Henderson Street Baptist Church
919 E. Henderson Street -- Cleburne, TX 76031 - Map
817-269-6205
TSGM Concert Series
Sun. Mar 29
11:00 AM
Tabernacle Baptist Church of Rendon
12440 Rendon Rd. -- Burleson, TX 76028 - Map
817-478-4889
Friendship Sunday
Sun. Mar 29
10:00 AM
Tabernacle Baptist Church of Rendon
12440 Rendon Rd. -- Burleson, TX 76028 - Map
817-478-4889
Friendship Sunday
Sun. May 17
10:00 AM
First Missionary Baptist Church
201 Poetry Rd. -- Terrell, TX 75160 - Map
972-563-6000
75th Church Anniversary
Sun. May 24
11:00 am
Shiloh Road Baptist Church
4105 Ashwood Drive -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
 
Sat. Aug 1
7:00 PM
Del City Church of the Nazarene
4701 SE 26th St -- Del City, OK 73115 - Map
(405) 677-2330
Sun. Aug 2
10:45 AM
Del City Church of the Nazarene
4701 SE 26th St -- Del City, OK 73115 - Map
(405) 677-2330
Sun. Sep 13
10:00 AM
Central Park Baptist Church
1005 E. Jackson Rd. -- Carrollton, TX 75006 - Map
 
Fri. Oct 16
4:00 PM
Yamboree Gospel Stage/Civic Center
Hwy 271 -- Gilmer, TX 75644 - Map
 
Sat. Oct 17
12 PM
Yamboree Gospel Stage/Civic Center
Hwy 271 -- Gilmer, TX 75644 - Map
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




95