HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound South -|- Oklahoma Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Williamsons
BOOKING - Phone / (405) 380-2761 - BOOKING - E-mail / booking@williamsonsmusic.com
Official Site - www.williamsonsmusic.com
PO Box 157 - Weleetka, OK 74880
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Thu. Oct 25
7:00 p.m.
East Williamson Baptist Church
Williamson, WV
 
The Williamsons come to Williamson - once again!
Fri. Oct 26
7:00 p.m.
Gordon Union Church
Gordon, WV
 
Glad to be back in revival with our dear friends in Gordon. Gonna be great!
Sat. Oct 27
7:00 p.m.
Gordon Union Church
Gordon, WV
 
REVIVAL!!!
Sun. Oct 28
10:30 a.m. and 6:00 p.m.
Gordon Union Church
Gordon, WV
 
REVIVAL!!!
Mon. Oct 29
6:00 p.m.
Creekside Gospel Music Convention
Pigeon Forge, TN
 
A great Gospel Music convention! Several great groups performing at the Smokey Mountain Convention Center!!!!
Tue. Oct 30
6:00 p.m.
Creekside Gospel Music Convention
Pigeon Forge, TN
 
A great Gospel Music convention! Several great groups performing!!!
Wed. Oct 31
6:00 p.m.
Creekside Gospel Music Convention
Pigeon Forge, TN
 
A great Gospel Music convention! Several great groups performing!!!
Thu. Nov 1
6:00 p.m.
Creekside Gospel Music Convention
Pigeon Forge, TN
 
A great Gospel Music convention! Several great groups performing!!!
Sat. Nov 10
6:00 p.m.
Rosedale Baptist Church
116 N. Depot St. -- Rosedale, IN - Map
 
Sat. Dec 1
7:00 p.m.
First Church Of the Nazarene
Del City, OK
 
Brand New Christmas Show!!!!
Sun. Dec 2
6:00 p.m.
Union Valley Baptist Church
Stonewall, OK
 
Celebrating 20 years of ministry for The Gospel Station Network!
Fri. Apr 12
ChrystalRock Cathedral
2005 12th Ave NW, -- Ardmore, OK 73401 - Map
 
Gospel Station Celebration with Joseph Habedank!



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




66