HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound South -|- Oklahoma Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Williamsons
BOOKING - Phone / (405) 380-2761 - BOOKING - E-mail / booking@williamsonsmusic.com
Official Site - www.williamsonsmusic.com
PO Box 157 - Weleetka, OK 74880
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Tue. Oct 17
7:00 p.m.
Faith Baptist Tabernacle
627 South Main Street -- Jamestown, TN 38556 - Map
 
Mission Point Jubilee
Sat. Oct 21
7:00 p.m.
Del City High School
Del City, OK
 
An evening with The Williamsons and Ivan Parker!
Sun. Oct 22
6:00 p.m.
His Way II
67136 SR 15 -- Paris, IN - Map
 
Sat. Oct 28
6:30 pm
Danville Church of God
516 S. 4th St. -- Danville, KY - Map
 
Our friends The Coffmans homecoming - "COFFMANIA"! Glad to be a part along with The Old Time Preachers Qt. and emcee Danny Jones of The Singing News.
Sun. Oct 29
10:45 a.m.
Notchey Creek Baptist Church
5529 New Hwy 68, -- Madisonville, TN 37354 - Map
 
Sun. Oct 29
6:30 p.m.
Bethlehem Baptist Church
130 Bethlehem Church Rd -- Madisonville, TN 37354 - Map
(423) 442-1311
Mon. Oct 30
All Day - 10 pm
Creekside Gospel Music Convention
Pigeon Forge, TN
 
Come to the Smokey Mountain Convention Center October 30 - November 2. One of our favorite events of the year!
Sat. Nov 4
6:00 p.m.
The Assembly
Broken Arrow, OK
 
The Tulsa Worship Gathering is one of the finest monthly Gospel singings in the country. We have perhaps participated at this event more than any other group. Thankful for that.....
Sun. Nov 5
10:30 a.m.
Center Fork Baptist Church
1101 S Moore Rd -- Hot Springs, AR 71913 - Map
(501) 767-4607
Sun. Nov 5
6:00 p.m.
Lakeshore Heights Baptist Church
1420 Lakeshore Dr, -- Hot Springs, AR 71913 - Map
(501) 525-1894
Sun. Nov 12
10:30
Midway Assembly of God Church
Highway 231 (37 Private Road 1539) -- Midland City, AL 36350 - Map
 
Sun. Nov 12
6:00 p.m.
Springfield Community Church
615 Transmitter Rd -- Panama City, FL 32401 - Map
 
Great church and great friends!
Sat. Nov 18
7:00 p.m.
Assembly of God Church
1301 S Mekusukey Ave, -- Wewoka, OK 74884 - Map
405-380-2761
Homecoming for The Lineage of David! Glad to be with them and Kevin Spencer.
Sun. Nov 19
6:00 p.m.
Immanuel Baptist Church
228 H St. SE -- Miami, OK 74354 - Map
(918) 542-4241
Mon. Nov 20
Family Time
 
We will take off Thanksgiving week to be with our families.
Mon. Nov 20
10:30 a.m.
First Assembly of God
3229 S. Muskogee Ave. -- Tahlequah, OK 74464 - Map
 
Fri. Nov 24
7:00 p.m.
First Baptist Church
5001 NE Loop 820 -- Ft. Worth, TX - Map
 
The Wills Family reunion! What an honor! Donnie gets to sing with his heroes Bob, Lou, Betty and all the Wills Family and The Inspriationals! Ralph Green too!
Fri. Nov 24
First Baptist Church
5001 NE Loop 820 -- Ft. Worth, TX - Map
 
The Wills Family reunion! What an honor! Donnie gets to sing with his heroes Bob Wills and The Inspriationals!
Sat. Nov 25
6 pm
Free Will Baptist Associantional Camp Ground
Hwy 9 Ease -- Stigler, OK - Map
 
Our first Christmas show of the year!
Sun. Nov 26
6:00 p.m.
First Free Will Baptist Church
Hwy 1 -- Calvin, OK - Map
 
Our first Christmas show of 2017!
Sun. Nov 26
10:45 a.m.
Assurance Free Will Baptist Church
Mounds, OK
 
Sat. Dec 2
7:00 p.m.
First Church Of the Nazarene
Del City, OK
 
Annual Christmas show!
Sun. Dec 17
10:45 a.m.
Cass Free Will Baptist Church
20949C N. County Rd 4500 -- Stigler, OK - Map
 
Chritmas Times a'comin'!
Sun. Jan 14
7:00 p.m.
High Point Church of God
Lake Wales, FL
 
Sun. Jan 28
11:00 a.m. and 1:30 p.m.
Celebration Baptist Church
3039 Faceville Hwy -- Bainbridge, GA 39819 - Map
 
Homecoming!!!
Sun. Jan 28
6:30 p.m.
Meigs Baptist Church
2014 N Church St -- Meigs, GA 31765 - Map
 
Forget about coming to hear us - just come see this beautiful old church!
Sat. Mar 10
TBA
Cleveland, TN
 
Honored that Jason Conner called us to be part of his annual event!
Sun. Apr 15
6:00 p.m.
Blue Bell Free Will Baptist Church
20821 OK-33 -- Sapulpa, OK 74066 - Map
 
Revival with Bro. Jeremy Howell preaching. Gonna be good!
Mon. Apr 16
7:00 p.m.
Blue Bell Free Will Baptist Church
20821 OK-33 -- Sapulpa, OK 74066 - Map
 
Revival!
Tue. Apr 17
7:00 p.m.
Blue Bell Free Will Baptist Church
20821 OK-33 -- Sapulpa, OK 74066 - Map
 
Revival!
Wed. Apr 18
7:00 p.m.
Blue Bell Free Will Baptist Church
20821 OK-33 -- Sapulpa, OK 74066 - Map
 
Revival!
Fri. Jun 1
7:00 p.m.
Westside Baptist Church
1085 Madison Ave. -- Daytona Beach, FL 32117 - Map
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




250