HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
His Call
BOOKING - E-mail / manjoban1@verizon.net
Official Site - www.hiscallministries.com
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Apr 28
7:00 pm
Culleoka Baptist Church
3053 FM 982 -- Princeton, Tx 75407 - Map
214-926-8459
Sunday evening start to revival week.
Sat. May 4
6:00 pm
North Mesquite Baptist Church
Gus Thomasson -- Mesquite, Tx 75149 - Map
214-926-8459
Gospel singing
Sat. May 18
6:00 pm
Meadowview Baptist Church
9914 US 270 E -- Sheridan, AR 72150 - Map
214-926-8459
Gospel singing
Sun. May 19
10:30 am
Leonard Street Baptist Church
625 Leonard St. -- Hot Springs, AR 71913 - Map
214-926-8459
Sunday morning service.
Sat. Jun 1
6:30 pm
Blessed Hope Baptist Church
102 N. New Hope Rd. -- Kennedale, Tx 76060 - Map
817-374-5735
Sun. Jun 9
10:30 am
First Christian Church
701 E. Stone Rd. -- Wylie, Tx 75098 - Map
214-926-8459
Sunday morning service
Sun. Jul 14
6:00 pm
First Baptist Church, Allen
201 E. McDermott Dr. -- Allen, Tx 75002 - Map
214-926-8459
Revival Sunday, July 14- Tuesday, July 16
Sat. Sep 7
7:00 pm
Del City Nazarene
Del City, Ok
214-926-8459
Del City Gospel Singing
Sun. Sep 8
10:30am
Del City Nazarene
Del City, Ok
214-926-8459
Sunday morning service.
Fri. Sep 13
7:00 pm
Landmark Baptist Church
501 Stuttgart Hwy -- England, AR 72046 - Map
214-926-8459
Southern Jubilee Convention
Sat. Sep 14
6:00 pm
Landmark Baptist Church
501 Stuttgart Hwy -- England, AR 72046 - Map
214-926-8459
Southern Jubilee Convention
Sun. Sep 15
Arkansas area
 
Fri. Sep 20
SGMA of Texas
 
Gospel Singing Convention
Sat. Sep 21
SGMA of Texas
 
Gospel Singing Convention
Sun. Sep 29
10:00am
Oakland Baptist Church
12468 FM 1255 -- Canton, Tx 75103 - Map
214-926-8459
5th Sunday singing
Sat. Oct 19
6:00 pm
Shiloh Road Baptist Church
4105 Ashwood Dr. -- Mesquite, Tx 75150 - Map
214-926-8459
Shiloh Road Gospel Concerts



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




43