HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
His Call
BOOKING - E-mail / manjoban1@verizon.net
Official Site - www.hiscallministries.com
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Mar 11
Unavailable
 
Family wedding.
Sun. Mar 18
10:00 am
Harbor Church
1549 Laguna Drive -- Rockwall, Tx 75032 - Map
214-926-8459
Sunday Morning service/ inside the Hampton Inn, Rockwall.
Sat. Apr 7
7:00 pm
Del City Nazarene Church
4701 SE 26th Street -- DelCity, OK - Map
214-926-8459
Del City Gospel Singing
Sun. Apr 8
10:00am
Del City First Church of the Nazarene
4701 SE 26th Street -- Del City, OK - Map
214-926-8459
Sunday Morning Service
Sat. Jun 9
7:00 pm
North Mesquite Baptist Church
5100 Gus Thomasson Rd. -- Mesquite, Tx 75150 - Map
214-926-8459
Saturday Night Monthly Singing
Sun. Jul 29
10:00 am
Oakland Baptist Church
12468 FM 1255 -- Canton, Tx 75103 - Map
214-926-8459
Fifth Sunday Singing
Fri. Sep 21
6:00 pm
Paris Convention Center
Paris, Tx
214-926-8459
Southern Gospel Music Association of Texas
Singing Convention.
Sat. Sep 22
6:00 pm
Paris Convention Center
Paris, Tx
214-926-8459
Southern Gospel Music Association of Texas Singing Convention.
Fri. Sep 28
6:00 pm
First Baptist Church of Sandy Grove
Laurel, MS
214-926-8459
Southern Jubilee Gospel Singing Convention
Sat. Sep 29
5:00 pm
First Baptist Church of Sandy Grove
Laurel, MS
214-926-8459
Southern Jubilee Gospel Singing Convention



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




1230