HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
His Call
BOOKING - E-mail / manjoban1@verizon.net
Official Site - www.hiscallministries.com
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Jun 30
10:30am
Gateway Church of the Nazarene
105 Nelson -- Talihina, OK 74571 - Map
214-926-8459
Sunday morning service
Sun. Jun 30
6:00 pm
Victory Tabernacle
2220 Airbase Rd. -- Waco, Tx 76705 - Map
214-926-8459
Concert with Southern Joy.
Sat. Jul 13
Unavailable
 
Jimmy working in studio.
Sun. Jul 14
6:00 pm
First Baptist Church, Allen
201 E. McDermott Dr. -- Allen, Tx 75002 - Map
214-926-8459
Revival Sunday, July 14- Tuesday, July 16
Sat. Sep 7
7:00 pm
Del City Nazarene
Del City, Ok
214-926-8459
Del City Gospel Singing
Sun. Sep 8
10:30am
Del City Nazarene
Del City, Ok
214-926-8459
Sunday morning service.
Fri. Sep 13
7:00 pm
Landmark Baptist Church
501 Stuttgart Hwy -- England, AR 72046 - Map
214-926-8459
Southern Jubilee Convention
Sat. Sep 14
6:00 pm
Landmark Baptist Church
501 Stuttgart Hwy -- England, AR 72046 - Map
214-926-8459
Southern Jubilee Convention
Sun. Sep 15
Arkansas area
 
Fri. Sep 20
7:00 pm
Love Civic Center
2025 S. Collegiate Dr. -- Paris, Tx 75460 - Map
214-926-8459
Gospel Singing Convention
Sat. Sep 21
6:00 pm
Love Civic Center
2025 S. Collegiate Dr. -- Paris, Tx 75460 - Map
214-926-8459
Gospel Singing Convention
Sun. Sep 29
10:00am
Oakland Baptist Church
12468 FM 1255 -- Canton, Tx 75103 - Map
214-926-8459
5th Sunday singing
Sat. Oct 19
6:00 pm
Shiloh Road Baptist Church
4105 Ashwood Dr. -- Mesquite, Tx 75150 - Map
214-926-8459
Shiloh Road Gospel Concerts



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




84