HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Earley Praises
BOOKING - Phone / (817) 296-8156 - BOOKING - E-mail / earleys41@att.net
Official Site - www.earleypraises.org
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Wed. Apr 24
3:00 PM
Brookdale at North Richland Hills
Emerald Hills Drive -- North Richland Hills, - Map
 
Concert
Wed. May 1
3:30 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arbrook -- Arlington, TX - Map
 
Concert
Sat. May 4
2:00 PM
Town Village Crossing
Pioneer Pkwy. -- Arlington, TX - Map
 
Concert
Sun. May 12
10:00 AM
Atria Hometown
 
Chapel Svc.
Fri. May 17
3:15 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Fri. May 24
2:30 PM
Mirabella Assisted Living
Bryant Irvin -- Fort Worth, TX - Map
 
Concert
Wed. Jun 5
3:30 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arbrook -- Arlington, TX - Map
 
Concert
Sat. Jun 8
2:00 PM
Town Village Crossing
Pioneer Pkwy. -- Arlington, TX - Map
 
Concert
Sun. Jun 9
10:00 AM
Atria Hometown
 
Chapel Svc.
Tue. Jun 18
7:00 PM
Chisholm Trail Cowboy Church
Enid, OK
 
Concert
Wed. Jun 26
3:00 PM
Brookdale at North Richland Hills
Emerald Hills Drive -- North Richland Hills, - Map
 
Concert
Wed. Jul 3
3:30 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arbrook -- Arlington, TX - Map
 
Concert
Sat. Jul 6
2:00 PM
Town Village Crossing
Pioneer Pkwy. -- Arlington, TX - Map
 
Concert
Sat. Jul 13
7:00 PM
White Rock Baptist Church
Anna, TX
 
Concert
Sun. Jul 14
10:00 AM
Atria Hometown
 
Chapel Svc.
Fri. Jul 19
3:15 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Wed. Aug 7
3:30 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arbrook -- Arlington, TX - Map
 
Concert
Sat. Aug 10
2:00 PM
Town Village Crossing
Pioneer Pkwy. -- Arlington, TX - Map
 
Concert
Sun. Aug 11
10:00 AM
Atria Hometown
 
Chapel Svc.
Wed. Aug 28
3:00 PM
Brookdale at North Richland Hills
Emerald Hills Drive -- North Richland Hills, - Map
 
Concert
Wed. Sep 4
3:30 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arbrook -- Arlington, TX - Map
 
Concert
Sun. Sep 8
10:00 AM
Atria Hometown
 
Chapel Svc.
Sat. Sep 14
2:00 PM
Town Village Crossing
Pioneer Pkwy. -- Arlington, TX - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Sep 20
3:15 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Wed. Oct 2
3:30 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arbrook -- Arlington, TX - Map
 
Concert
Sat. Oct 5
GMAA Fellowship Day
Denison, TX
 
Sat. Oct 12
2:00 PM
Town Village Crossing
Pioneer Pkwy. -- Arlington, TX - Map
 
Concert
Sun. Oct 13
10:00 AM
Atria Hometown
 
Chapel Svc.
Tue. Oct 22
7:00 PM
Chisholm Trail Cowboy Church
Enid, OK
 
Concert
Wed. Oct 30
3:00 PM
Brookdale at North Richland Hills
Emerald Hills Drive -- North Richland Hills, - Map
 
Concert
Wed. Nov 6
3:30 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arbrook -- Arlington, TX - Map
 
Concert
Sat. Nov 9
2:00 PM
Town Village Crossing
Pioneer Pkwy. -- Arlington, TX - Map
 
Concert
Sun. Nov 10
10:00 AM
Atria Hometown
 
Chapel Svc.
Fri. Nov 15
3:15 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Wed. Dec 4
3:30 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arbrook -- Arlington, TX - Map
 
Concert
Sat. Dec 14
2:00 PM
Town Village Crossing
Pioneer Pkwy. -- Arlington, TX - Map
 
Concert
Sun. Dec 15
10:00 AM
Atria Hometown
 
Chapel Svc.
Wed. Dec 18
3:00 PM
Brookdale at North Richland Hills
Emerald Hills Drive -- North Richland Hills, - Map
 
Concert



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




262