HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Earley Praises
BOOKING - Phone / (817) 296-8156 - BOOKING - E-mail / earleys41@att.net
Official Site - www.earleypraises.org
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Fri. Oct 9
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Arlington
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Sun. Oct 11
10:00 AM
Atria Hometown
North Richland Hills, TX
 
Sing for Chapel Service
Sun. Oct 18
2:30 PM
Brookdale Senior Living
Emerald Hills -- North Richland Hills, TX - Map
 
Concert
Tue. Oct 20
7:00 PM
Chisholm Trail Cowboy Church
Enid, OK
 
Concert
Fri. Oct 23
3:00 PM
Whitley Place
800 Whitley Rd. -- Keller, TX 76248 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Oct 30
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Lewisville
400 Highland Drive -- Lewisville, TX 75067 - Map
 
Concert
Sun. Nov 8
10:00 AM
Atria Hometown
North Richland Hills, TX
 
Sing for Chapel Service
Fri. Nov 13
3:00 PM
Whitley Place
800 Whitley Rd. -- Keller, TX 76248 - Map
 
Concert
Thu. Nov 19
3:00 PM
Ashwood Court Assisted Living
Glenview Drive -- North Richland Hill, TX - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Nov 27
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Lewisville
400 Highland Drive -- Lewisville, TX 75067 - Map
 
Concert
Sun. Nov 29
10:00 AM
Atria Hometown
North Richland Hills, TX
 
Sing for Chapel Service
Fri. Dec 11
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Arlington
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Sun. Dec 13
10:00 AM
Atria Hometown
North Richland Hills, TX
 
Sing for Chapel Service
Fri. Dec 18
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Lewisville
400 Highland Drive -- Lewisville, TX 75067 - Map
 
Concert
Sun. Dec 20
2:30 PM
Brookdale Senior Living
Emerald Hills -- North Richland Hills, TX - Map
 
Concert



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




41