HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Earley Praises
BOOKING - Phone / (817) 296-8156 - BOOKING - E-mail / earleys41@att.net
Official Site - www.earleypraises.org
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Tue. Mar 28
3:00 PM
Isle at Watermere
Southlake Blvd. -- Southlake, TX - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Mar 31
3:00 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Fri. Apr 7
6:30 PM
Dove Creek Cafe
Roanoke, TX
 
Concert
Sun. Apr 9
10:00 AM
Atria Chapel Service
North Richland Hills, TX
 
Concert
Mon. Apr 10
Riverbend Baptist Encampment
Glenrose, TX
 
Entertainment for Senior Retreat
Tue. Apr 11
Riverbend Baptist Encampment
Glenrose, TX
 
Entertainment for Senior Retreat
Wed. Apr 12
3:30 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Fri. Apr 14
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Assisted Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Sat. Apr 15
2:00 PM
Brookdale Arlington
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Tue. Apr 18
2:00 PM
The Wellington
Glenview Drive -- North Richland Hills, TX 76180 - Map
 
Concert
Wed. Apr 19
1:30 PM
Mirabella Assisted Living
Bryant Irvin -- Fort Worth, TX - Map
 
Concert
Thu. Apr 20
2:00 PM
The Landing at Watermere
Southlake, TX
 
Concert
Wed. Apr 26
3:00 PM
Brookdale at North Richland Hills
Emerald Hills Drive -- North Richland Hills, - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Apr 28
3:00 PM
Isle at Watermere
Southlake Blvd. -- Southlake, TX - Map
 
Concert
Wed. May 10
1:30 PM
Mirabella Assisted Living
Bryant Irvin -- Fort Worth, TX - Map
 
Concert
Sun. May 14
10:00 AM
Atria Chapel Service
North Richland Hills, TX
 
Concert
Fri. May 19
5:00 PM
Atria At Home
North Richland Hills, TX
 
Concert
Sat. May 20
2:00 PM
Brookdale Arlington
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Fri. May 26
3:00 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Tue. May 30
3:00 PM
Isle at Watermere
Southlake Blvd. -- Southlake, TX - Map
 
Concert
Thu. Jun 1
2:00 PM
The Landing at Watermere
Southlake, TX
 
Concert
Mon. Jun 5
3:00 PM
Watercrest at Mansfield
Debbie Lane -- Mansfield, TX - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Jun 9
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Assisted Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Sun. Jun 11
10:00 AM
Atria Chapel Service
North Richland Hills, TX
 
Concert
Wed. Jun 14
1:30 PM
Mirabella Assisted Living
Bryant Irvin -- Fort Worth, TX - Map
 
Concert
Wed. Jun 14
1:30 PM
Mirabella Assisted Living
Bryant Irvin -- Fort Worth, TX - Map
 
Concert
Thu. Jun 22
2:30 PM
Meadowlakes Retirement
Meadowlakes Drive -- North Richland Hills, TX - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Jun 23
3:00 PM
Isle at Watermere
Southlake Blvd. -- Southlake, TX - Map
 
Concert
Wed. Jun 28
3:00 PM
Brookdale at North Richland Hills
Emerald Hills Drive -- North Richland Hills, - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Jun 30
3:00 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Sat. Jul 8
7:00 PM
White Rock Baptist Church
Anna, TX
 
Concert
Sun. Jul 9
10:00 AM
Atria Chapel Service
North Richland Hills, TX
 
Concert
Thu. Jul 13
7:00 PM
Chisholm Trail Cowboy Church
Enid, OK
 
Singing at the Cowboy Church!
Tue. Jul 18
2:00 PM
The Wellington
Glenview Drive -- North Richland Hills, TX 76180 - Map
 
Concert
Wed. Jul 19
1:30 PM
Mirabella Assisted Living
Bryant Irvin -- Fort Worth, TX - Map
 
Concert
Tue. Jul 25
3:00 PM
Isle at Watermere
Southlake Blvd. -- Southlake, TX - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Jul 28
3:00 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Fri. Aug 11
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Assisted Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Sun. Aug 13
10:00 AM
Atria Chapel Service
North Richland Hills, TX
 
Concert
Tue. Aug 22
3:00 PM
Isle at Watermere
Southlake Blvd. -- Southlake, TX - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Aug 25
3:00 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Tue. Aug 29
3:00 PM
Isle at Watermere
Southlake Blvd. -- Southlake, TX - Map
 
Concert
Wed. Aug 30
3:00 PM
Brookdale at North Richland Hills
Emerald Hills Drive -- North Richland Hills, - Map
 
Concert
Tue. Sep 5
2:00 PM
The Wellington
Glenview Drive -- North Richland Hills, TX 76180 - Map
 
Concert
Sun. Sep 10
10:00 AM
Atria Chapel Service
North Richland Hills, TX
 
Concert
Wed. Sep 13
1:30 PM
Mirabella Assisted Living
Bryant Irvin -- Fort Worth, TX - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Sep 22
3:00 PM
Isle at Watermere
Southlake Blvd. -- Southlake, TX - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Sep 29
3:00 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Mon. Oct 2
3:00 PM
Watercrest at Mansfield
Debbie Lane -- Mansfield, TX - Map
 
Concert
Sun. Oct 8
10:00 AM
Atria Chapel Service
North Richland Hills, TX
 
Concert
Mon. Oct 9
7:00 PM
Chisholm Trail Cowboy Church
Enid, OK
 
Singing at the Cowboy Church!
Wed. Oct 11
2:30 PM
Meadowlakes Retirement
Meadowlakes Drive -- North Richland Hills, TX - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Oct 13
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Assisted Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Wed. Oct 18
1:30 PM
Mirabella Assisted Living
Bryant Irvin -- Fort Worth, TX - Map
 
Concert
Wed. Oct 25
3:00 PM
Brookdale at North Richland Hills
Emerald Hills Drive -- North Richland Hills, - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Oct 27
3:00 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Tue. Oct 31
3:00 PM
Isle at Watermere
Southlake Blvd. -- Southlake, TX - Map
 
Concert
Tue. Nov 7
2:00 PM
The Wellington
Glenview Drive -- North Richland Hills, TX 76180 - Map
 
Concert
Sun. Nov 12
10:00 AM
Atria Chapel Service
North Richland Hills, TX
 
Concert
Wed. Nov 15
1:30 PM
Mirabella Assisted Living
Bryant Irvin -- Fort Worth, TX - Map
 
Concert
Wed. Nov 22
3:00 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Fri. Nov 24
3:00 PM
Isle at Watermere
Southlake Blvd. -- Southlake, TX - Map
 
Concert
Wed. Dec 6
3:00 PM
Greenfield Senior Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Sun. Dec 10
10:00 AM
Atria Chapel Service
North Richland Hills, TX
 
Concert
Wed. Dec 13
1:30 PM
Mirabella Assisted Living
Bryant Irvin -- Fort Worth, TX - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Dec 15
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Assisted Living
Arlington, TX
 
Concert
Fri. Dec 15
2:00 PM
The Wellington
Glenview Drive -- North Richland Hills, TX 76180 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Dec 22
3:00 PM
Isle at Watermere
Southlake Blvd. -- Southlake, TX - Map
 
Concert
Wed. Dec 27
3:00 PM
Brookdale at North Richland Hills
Emerald Hills Drive -- North Richland Hills, - Map
 
Concert



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




1462