HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound South -|- Tennessee Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Ernie Couch and Revival
BOOKING - Phone / 931.487.9835 - BOOKING - E-mail / revival@erniecouchandrevival.com
PO Box 111687 - Nashville, TN 37222-1687
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Fri. Sep 29
7:00pm
Amber United Methodist
107 South 3rd St. -- Ambia, IN 47917 - Map
 
Sun. Oct 1
4:00pm
Calvary Baptist Church
1967 West Blvd -- Kokomo, IN 46902 - Map
931-487-9835
Sun. Oct 8
11:00am
First Baptist Church
120 North Oak -- Stratford, OK 74872 - Map
 
Sun. Oct 8
6:00pm
First Baptist Church
220 West Ryan -- Calera, OK 74730 - Map
 
Fri. Oct 13
6:00pm
Boheia Wesleyan Church
3056 Augustine Herman Hwy -- Chesapeake, MD 21915 - Map
 
Sun. Oct 15
10:50am
Milford Church Of The Nazarene
11 SW Salvan Place -- Milford, DE 19963 - Map
 
Sun. Oct 22
11:00am
Blessed Hope Church Of The Nazarene
42 Mercer St -- Phillipsburg, NJ 08865 - Map
 
Sun. Oct 22
4:00pm
Holland Bible Church
535 Reigsville Rd -- Milford, NJ 08848 - Map
 
Sun. Nov 5
6:00pm
Lexington United Methodist
1211 South Business Hwy 13 -- Lexington, MO 64067 - Map
 
Sat. Nov 18
6:30pm
Emmanuel United Methodist
11 North Church St. -- Brownstown, PA 17508 - Map
 
Sun. Nov 19
10:30am
Milton Grove United Methodist Church
2026 Cloverleaf Dr -- Mount Joy, PA 17552 - Map
931-487-9835
Sun. Nov 19
6:00pm
Valley Assembly Of God
17544 York Rd. -- Hagerstown, MD 21740 - Map
 
Sun. Dec 3
10:30am
First Baptist Church
430 East Chestnut -- Olney, IL 62450 - Map
931-487-9835
Sat. Dec 9
5:00pm
St. Mark Lutheran Church
16933 Thiele Rd -- Fort Wayne, IN 46819 - Map
931-487-9835
Sun. Dec 10
10:00am
St. Mark Lutheran Church
16933 Thiele Rd -- Fort Wayne, IN 46819 - Map
931-487-9835
Sun. Dec 10
6:00pm
Stroh Church Of God
4330 South 1175 East -- Stroh, IN 46789 - Map
 
Fri. Jan 12
7:00pm
First Baptist
301 Ave. G -- Del Rio, TX 78840 - Map
 
Sat. Jan 13
6:00pm
First Baptist Church Of Otis
2428 Banister Rd. -- Carlsbad, NM 88220 - Map
 
Sun. Jan 14
6:00pm
First Baptist Church
1100 Michigan Ave. -- Alamogordo, NM 88310 - Map
 
Wed. Mar 14
7:00pm
Brown Mills United Methodist
2 Pemberton Brown Mills Rd -- Brown Mills, NJ 08015 - Map
 
Sat. Mar 17
6:00PM
First Marion Baptist Church
7730 County Rd 850 -- West Paris Crossing, IN 47227 - Map
931-487-9835
Fri. Apr 20
6:00pm
Faith Baptist Church
124 4th St. North -- Sauk Centre, MN 56378 - Map
 
Sat. Apr 21
6:00pm
Annandale United Methodist Church
250 Oak Ave. North -- Annandale, MN 320-274512 - Map
 
Sun. Apr 22
Bethel Baptist Church
2100 Delaware Ave. -- Sunfish Lake, MN 55118 - Map
 
Sun. Jun 10
5:00pm
Calvary Chapel Dayton Valley
28 Enterprise Way -- Dayton, NV 88403 - Map
 
Sun. Jun 10
11am
Desert Springs Baptist Church
2301 Kings Row -- Reno, NV 89503 - Map
 
Wed. Jun 13
6:00pm
Bridgeport Christian Fellowship
294 Sierra Vista Dr. -- Bridgeport, CA 93517 - Map
 
Wed. Jul 11
6:00pm
Lion Hill Baptist
133 3rd AVe. South -- Martin City, MT 59926 - Map
 
Thu. Jul 12
6:00pm
Superior United Methodist
205 1st St. West -- Superior, MT 59872 - Map
 
Sat. Jul 14
6:00pm
First Baptist Church
4705 22nd Ave. SE -- Lacey, WA 98503 - Map
 
Fri. Jul 20
7:00pm
Riverton United Methodist
116 West Park Ave. -- Riverton, WY 82501 - Map
 
Sun. Jul 22
6:00pm
Osborne Assembly Of God
125 South Oak St. -- Osborne, KS 67473 - Map
 
Sun. Jul 22
10:30am
First United Methodist
701 5th St. -- Arapahoe, NE 68922 - Map
 
Wed. Aug 15
7:00pm
First Baptist Church
214 Main St. -- Hanson, MA 02341 - Map
 
Thu. Aug 16
6:30pm
Christ United Methodist
135 Main St. -- Lancaster, NH 03583 - Map
 
Sun. Aug 19
7:00pm
New Covenant Baptist
285 Maple St. -- North Berwick, ME 03906 - Map
 
Sun. Dec 2
10:30am
Park Lane Church Of God
209 Park Lane -- Federalsburg, MD 21632 - Map
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




1074