HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound South -|- Alabama Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Crystal River
BOOKING - Phone / (256) 831-8608 - BOOKING - E-mail / crystalriver@cableone.net
Official Site - www.crystal-river.net
2128 Harrell Drive - Oxford, AL 36203
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Jun 24
10:30am CT
New Haven Baptist
Located 11622 Co Hwy 31 -- Ashville, AL 35953 - Map
 
Homecoming Sunday at New Haven.
Sun. Jul 15
10:30am and 1:00pm CT
Philadelphia Baptist
1660 Champion Rd -- Oneonta, AL 35121 - Map
 
Homecoming Sunday at Philadelphia. We will sing during the 10:30 worship time and then again at 1:00pm. Drop on by, we'd love to see you there.
Sun. Jul 22
6:00pm CT
Congregational Holiness Campground
3475 Possum Trot Rd -- Piedmont, AL 36272 - Map
 
Resurrection Trio's Anniversary singing. Also singing will be the Steeles, Children of Promise, Justified and Crystal River.
Sun. Jul 29
5:00pm ET
Zion View Baptist
600 Factory Shoals Rd -- Austell, GA 30168 - Map
 
Fifth Sunday Night Singing.
Sat. Aug 4
7:00pm CT
Cedar Grove Baptist
North Scottsville Rd and Cedar Grove Rd -- West Blocton, AL 35184 - Map
 
Nuttin' like a good ol' fashion sangin' at Cedar Grove!
Sun. Aug 5
10:30am CT
Mt. Olive First Congregational Methodist
6095 Co Rd 19 -- Piedmont, AL 36272 - Map
 
Join us for Sunday morning worship in Ballplay.
Sun. Aug 12
10:30am ET
Highland Baptist
1541 US Hwy 78 -- Tallapoosa, GA 30176 - Map
 
Homecoming Sunday at Highland.
Sun. Aug 26
5:00pm CT
Eddy Missionary Baptist
2417 Eddy Church Rd -- Arab, AL 35016 - Map
 
Fourth-Sunday Night Singing.
Sun. Sep 16
10:30am CT
Philadelphia Baptist
2220 Philadelphia Church Rd -- Piedmont, AL 36272 - Map
 
Homecoming Sunday at Philadelphia.
Sun. Oct 28
1:30pm CT
Emmanuel Baptist
2112 West C St -- Anniston, AL 36206 - Map
 
It's been a while since the last time we sang at Emmanuel, and we're grateful for the opportunity to be going back.
Sun. Mar 24
10:00am CT
Salvation Ministry
318 Perman St -- Attalla, AL 36203 - Map
 
Always a wonderful, worshipful time at Salvation Ministry.
Sun. Apr 21
10:30am CT
Hubbard Springs Freewill Baptist
AL 82 and Bobby Long Rd -- Duncanville, AL 35456 - Map
 
Homecoming Sunday at Hubbard Springs.
Sun. May 5
10:30am & 1:00p CT
Wesley Chapel
1601 Co Rd 82 -- Lineville, AL 36266 - Map
 
Homecoming Sunday at Wesley Chapel.
Sat. Aug 24
6:00pm CT
Hubbard Springs Freewill Baptist
AL 82 and Bobby Long Rd -- Duncanville, AL 35456 - Map
 
Saturday Night singing.



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




1810