HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound East -|- North Carolina Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Called Out Ministry
BOOKING - Phone / 336-706-1311 - BOOKING - E-mail / pbledsole@yahoo.com
6129-A Bentham Road - Gibsonville, NC 27249
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Mon. Mar 5
6:30 PM
Bellas Family Restaurant
1322 National Hwy. -- Thomasville, NC 27360 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Mar 10
6:00 PM
Bayside Seafood
3512 E. Wendover Ave. Ste D -- Greensboro, NC 27405 - Map
336-706-1311
Sun. Mar 18
6:00 PM
Beulah Baptist Church
1834 US Hwy. 158 E. -- Yanceyville, NC 27379 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Mar 24
6:00 PM
Mt Pleasant UMC of Kimesville
4400 Alamance Church Rd. -- Liberty, NC 27298 - Map
336-706-1311
Sun. Apr 8
2:00 PM
Landmark Baptist Church
6055 Sunset View Dr. -- High Point, NC 27263 - Map
336-706-1311
Sun. Apr 22
6:00 PM
Holly Springs Baptist Church
Holly Hill, NC
336-706-1311
Fri. Apr 27
7:00 PM
Trinity Baptist Church
4008 S. NC Hwy.54 -- Graham, NC 27253 - Map
336-706-1311
Revival with Brother Don Collins
Sun. Apr 29
10:00 AM
Gospel Worship Center
3480 W. Main St. -- Danville, VA - Map
336-706-1311
Thu. May 3
6:00 PM
Western Steak House
142 N. Graham Hopedale Rd. -- Burlington, NC 27217 - Map
 
Sat. May 5
Caswell County Civic Center
536 Main St. -- Yanceyville, NC 27379 - Map
336-706-1311
Thu. May 17
5:30 PM
Community Baptist Church
1275 Joe Moore Rd, -- Thomasville, NC 27360 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Jun 16
6:00 PM
Bayside Seafood
3512 E. Wendover Ave. Ste D -- Greensboro, NC 27405 - Map
336-706-1311
Fri. Jun 22
7:00 PM
Benson State Singing Convention
400 E. Main St. -- Benson, NC 27504 - Map
336-706-1311
Singing starts on Friday at 7:00 PM.
Sat. Jun 23
2:00 PM
Benson State Singing Convention
400 E. Main St. -- Benson, NC 27504 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Jun 23
10:30 AM
Benson State Singing Convention
400 E. Main St. -- Benson, NC 27504 - Map
336-706-1311
Competition starts at 2:30 PM
Special singers at 7:00 PM
Sun. Jul 1
6:30 PM
A Light In The Darkness
230 Memorial Hwy. -- Harmony, NC 28634 - Map
336-706-1311
Sun. Sep 9
11:00 AM
Pilgrim Freewill Baptist Church
W. 7th Ave. -- Lexington, NC 27292 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Oct 6
6;00 PM
Bayside Seafood
3512 E.Wendover Ave. -- Greensboro, NC 27405 - Map
336-706-1311
Sun. Oct 7
11:00 AM
Larry Adkins Homecoming
 
Sat. Dec 15
6:00 PM
Bayside Seafood
3512 E. Wendover Ave. Ste D -- Greensboro, NC 27405 - Map
336-706-1311



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




1157