HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound North -|- Pennsylvania Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Brothers In Grace
BOOKING - Phone / Toll Free (800) 717-8924 - BOOKING - E-mail / BIGQuartet@aol.com
Contact Phone / (717) 291-1535 PH - (425) 699-9690 FX
Official Site - www.brothersingrace.com
1057 Louise Ave. - Lancaster, PA 17601
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Jun 24
9:00 AM
Millcreek Lutheran Church
221 N. Sheridan Road -- Newmanstown, PA 17073 - Map
Rich Engle (610) 589-2570
Sun. Jun 24
6:00 PM
The Lighthouse Community Church
107 W. Wiconisco Street -- Muir, PA 17957 - Map
Ted Wissler (717) 291-1535
Sun. Jul 15
10:00 AM
Willow Lake Weselyan Camp / Central PA Wesleyan Campground
413 Buck Road -- New Columbia, PA 17856 - Map
(570) 538-2790
Sun. Jul 15
7:00 PM
Heidelberg Area Churches' Fountain Park Services
201 South Market Street -- Heidelberg Township, PA 17073 - Map
Jan Taylor, (717) 949-2575
Sat. Jul 21
6:00 PM
Mount Eaton Church
7277 Mount Eaton Road -- Saylorsburg, PA 18353 - Map
Pastor Doug Hayes (570) 992-7050
Sun. Jul 22
8:30 & 11:00 AM
Effort United Methodist Church
178 Merwinsburg Road -- Effort, PA 18330 - Map
Pastor Robin Fisher (570) 982-5306 or (570) 629-1890
Sun. Aug 12
8:00 AM
Evangelical Free Church of Hershey
330 Hilltop Road -- Hummelstown, PA 17036 - Map
Ted Wissler (717) 291-1535
Sun. Aug 12
7:00 PM
Butter Valley Community Church
2600 Old Route #100 -- Bally, PA 19503 - Map
(610) 845-2429
Tue. Aug 14
7:00 PM
Friendship Village Campground
348 Friendship Road -- Bedford, PA 15522 - Map
Ken Rhoades (814) 623-1677 or cell (814) 310-2244
Sat. Aug 18
12:00 PM
St. James Church
3502 Powells Valley Road -- Halifax, PA 17032 - Map
Ted Wissler (717) 291-1535
Sat. Aug 18
6:30 PM
Roxbury Holiness Camp
13763 Cumberland Highway -- Orrstown, PA 17244 - Map
Ron Gipe (717) 331-4931
Sun. Aug 19
10:00 AM
St. Jacob's Kimmerlings Church
1 St. Jacob's Drive -- Lebanon, PA 17046 - Map
(717) 272-7044
Wed. Sep 19
6:00 PM
Hill Farm Estate
200 Kauffman Road -- Annville, PA 17003 - Map
(717) 867-5176
Sun. Sep 30
9:30 AM
Bethany Evangelical Congregational Church
15 N. 13th St -- Ashland, PA 17921 - Map
Pastor Dennis Snyder (570) 875-2592
Sat. Oct 13
6:00 PM
Stoverdale United Methodist Church
775 Middletown Road -- Hummelstown, PA 17036 - Map
Steve and Carol Harper (717) 370-2741
Sun. Oct 14
7:30 PM
Faith Church of Sellersville
700 North Main Street -- Sellersville, PA 18960 - Map
Mike Hartley (215) 327-3591
Sun. Oct 21
10:15 AM
Trinity Evangelical Congregational Church
100 New Haven Street -- Mount Joy, PA 17520 - Map
Rev. Jerry Berrier (717) 653-4435
Sun. Oct 28
11:00 AM
Willow Grove Church of God
90 Honeysuckle Road -- Camden Wyoming, DE 19934 - Map
(302) 697-7088
Sat. Nov 17
11:30 AM
Worship Center
2384 New Holland Pike -- Lancaster, PA 17601 - Map
Pastor Dave Parker (717) 656-4271
Fri. Dec 7
Private Function
Providence Church
269 Cinder Road -- New Providence, PA 17560 - Map
(717) 786-5580
Sun. Jan 13
10:25 AM
Salem Mennonite Church
41 East Cherry Road -- Quakertown, PA 18951 - Map
Pastor Bruce Eglinton Woods (215) 536-1223



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




98