HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound North -|- Indiana Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Singing Auctioneer
BOOKING - Phone / (260) 436-8145 - BOOKING - E-mail / Dane@SingingAuctioneer.com
Official Site - www.singingauctioneer.com
PO Box 9115 - Fort Wayne, IN 46899
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Mar 7
FMCA Rally
Perry, Ga
 
Mon. Mar 8
FMCA Rally
Perry, Ga
 
Tue. Mar 9
FMCA Rally
Perry, Ga
 
Wed. Mar 10
FMCA Rally
Perry, Ga
 
Thu. Mar 11
FMCA Rally
Perry, Ga
 
Fri. Mar 12
FMCA Rally
Perry, Ga
 
Sat. Mar 13
FMCA Rally
Perry, Ga
 
Sun. May 30
9:30 A.M. Indiana Time
Jellystone Park/Memorial Weekend
140 Ln 201, Barton Lake -- Fremont, IN 46737 - Map
 
Check out the park at www.jellystonesbest.com
I got to thinking, if I add the years when I started to come with the Evangel Quartet, I have to be somewhere in the 30 years or more of singing at Jellystone Park. I don't know, that might be close to a record.
Mon. Jun 7
Glamarama
Allegan, MI 49010
 
Coaches For Christ Chapel time wil be announced later in the church at the John Pahl Historical Village on the grounds of the Allegan County Fairgrounds. Join us there!!
Tue. Jun 8
Glamarama
Allegan, MI 49010
 
Coaches For Christ Chapel time wil be announced later in the church at the John Pahl Historical Village on the grounds of the Allegan County Fairgrounds. Join us there!!
Wed. Jun 9
Glamarama
Allegan, MI 49010
 
Coaches For Christ Chapel time wil be announced later in the church at the John Pahl Historical Village on the grounds of the Allegan County Fairgrounds. Join us there!!
Thu. Jun 10
Glamarama
Allegan, MI 49010
 
Coaches For Christ Chapel time wil be announced later in the church at the John Pahl Historical Village on the grounds of the Allegan County Fairgrounds. Join us there!!
Fri. Jun 11
Glamarama
Allegan, MI 49010
 
Coaches For Christ Chapel time wil be announced later in the church at the John Pahl Historical Village on the grounds of the Allegan County Fairgrounds. Join us there!!
Sat. Jun 12
Glamarama
Allegan, MI 49010
 
Coaches For Christ Chapel time wil be announced later in the church at the John Pahl Historical Village on the grounds of the Allegan County Fairgrounds. Join us there!!
Tue. Jun 15
Eat @ 11:00 AM w/ Program to follow
PEP/First Baptist Church of New Haven
1716 Werling Dr. -- New Haven, IN 46744 - Map
 
This is the senior ministry at First Baptist Church of New Haven. Call the church, check it out, and join us!!! www.fbcnewhaven.org.
Sun. Jun 20
9:30 AM
Chapel on the Hill/Amishville USA
844 E. 900 S. -- Geneva, IN 46740 - Map
 
Come on out to celebrate Father's Day at Chapel on the Hill. It is my umpteenth time for being there on Father's Day, but it never gets old. It's like going back home!
Sun. Jun 27
10:00 A.M.
Foxwood Hills Campground
11120 Co Rd. 450 N. -- Shipshewana, IN 46565 - Map
 
I started to come to Foxwood the end of July in 2012. That will make this year the 10th time I've been here!!
Mon. Jul 5
FMCA RALLY
Gillette, WY 82716
 
Tue. Jul 6
FMCA RALLY
Gillette, WY 82716
 
Wed. Jul 7
FMCA RALLY
Gillette, WY 82716
 
Thu. Jul 8
FMCA RALLY
Gillette, WY 82716
 
Fri. Jul 9
FMCA RALLY
Gillette, WY 82716
 
Sat. Jul 10
FMCA RALLY
Gillette, WY 82716
 
Mon. Aug 2
Freightliner Rally
Elkhart Campground, 25608 Co Rd 4 -- Elkhart, IN 46514 - Map
 
Tue. Aug 3
Freightliner Rally
Elkhart Campground, 25608 Co Rd 4 -- Elkhart, IN 46514 - Map
 
Wed. Aug 4
Freightliner Rally
Elkhart Campground, 25608 Co Rd 4 -- Elkhart, IN 46514 - Map
 
Thu. Aug 5
Freightliner Rally
Elkhart Campground, 25608 Co Rd 4 -- Elkhart, IN 46514 - Map
 
Thu. Aug 5
Freightliner Rally
Elkhart Campground, 25608 Co Rd 4 -- Elkhart, IN 46514 - Map
 
Fri. Aug 6
Freightliner Rally
Elkhart Campground, 25608 Co Rd 4 -- Elkhart, IN 46514 - Map
 
Sun. Sep 26
10:30 AM
Community Grace Brethren and Missions Auction
909 S. Buffalo St -- Warsaw, IN 46580 - Map
 
This is a special day. This is our 2nd annual Missions focus Sunday. There will be a chili for lunch after the morning service and then we will be doing an auction at noon with the money all going to missions. The 2020 auction was a great success. I think the final number approached $10,0000



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




290