HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound North -|- Indiana Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Singing Auctioneer
BOOKING - Phone / (260) 436-8145 - BOOKING - E-mail / Dane@SingingAuctioneer.com
Official Site - www.singingauctioneer.com
PO Box 9115 - Fort Wayne, IN 46899
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Jul 1
10:00 AM
Zion UCC
301 N. Third St./Corner of Third and Jackson -- Decatur, IN 46733 - Map
 
Mon. Jul 2
Marketplace @ Shipshewana/Fleamarket
Shipshewana, IN
 
Tue. Jul 3
Marketplace @ Shipshewana/Fleamarket
Shipshewana, IN
 
Wed. Jul 4
Marketplace @ Shipshewana/Fleamarket
Shipshewana, IN
 
Tue. Jul 10
COACHES FOR CHRIST RALLY
BLACK HILLS -- Rapid City, SD - Map
 
This is a pre-rally to the FMCA national rally in Gillette, WY. Looking forward to being there with old friends from the west!!!
Wed. Jul 11
COACHES FOR CHRIST RALLY
BLACK HILLS -- Rapid City, SD - Map
 
This is a pre-rally to the FMCA national rally in Gillette, WY. Looking forward to being there with old friends from the west!!!
Thu. Jul 12
COACHES FOR CHRIST RALLY
BLACK HILLS -- Rapid City, SD - Map
 
This is a pre-rally to the FMCA national rally in Gillette, WY. Looking forward to being there with old friends from the west!!!
Fri. Jul 13
COACHES FOR CHRIST RALLY
BLACK HILLS -- Rapid City, SD - Map
 
This is a pre-rally to the FMCA national rally in Gillette, WY. Looking forward to being there with old friends from the west!!!
Mon. Jul 16
FMCA RALLY
Gillette, WY 82716
 
Tue. Jul 17
FMCA RALLY
Gillette, WY 82716
 
Wed. Jul 18
FMCA RALLY
Gillette, WY 82716
 
Thu. Jul 19
FMCA RALLY
Gillette, WY 82716
 
Fri. Jul 20
FMCA RALLY
Gillette, WY 82716
 
Sat. Jul 21
FMCA RALLY
Gillette, WY 82716
 
Sat. Jul 21
FMCA RALLY
Gillette, WY 82716
 
Fri. Aug 3
PM
Burlington Park Benefit
Burlington, IN 46915
 
This evening is to raise money for the remodeling of the park's shelter house. It will be a fun evening. Join us!!
Sun. Aug 5
6:00 PM
Pittsburg Church Of The Brethren
8376 Pitsburg-Laura Rd -- Arcanum,, OH 45304 - Map
 
Sun. Aug 12
8:30&10:30 AM
Rockford United Methodist Church
202 S. Franklin St -- Rockford, OH 45882 - Map
 
Join us for either service this morning. Looking forward to seeing you there!!
Sun. Aug 19
10:00 A.M.
Foxwood Hills Campground
11120 Co Rd. 450 N. -- Shipshewana, IN 46565 - Map
 
Mon. Aug 20
7:00 PM
Gospel Concerts at Hutchins Commons
Second and Main St. -- Gas City, IN 46933 - Map
 
The venue has moved to downtown Gas City. All in the shade! Bring your lawn chair and enjoy the music. In case of inclement weather, the concert will be moved to the Eastview Wesleyan Church, 414 N 10th St.
Fri. Aug 31
4:30 PM
Hancock Gospel Pavilion
Hancock County Fair -- Findlay, OH 45839 - Map
 
Fri. Aug 31
6:45 PM
Hancock Gospel Pavilion
Hancock County Fair -- Findlay, OH 45839 - Map
 
Sat. Sep 22
9-11:00 AM Silent Auction, 11-1:00 PM Live Auction
Grace Christian School of W. Kittanning
215 Arthur St. -- Kittanning, PA 16201 - Map
 
2018 Auction. Don't miss it!!
Sun. Oct 14
5:30 meal with the Concert to follow
Macy Christian Church
190 E Commerece Dr. -- Macy, IN 46951 - Map
 
I will be singing at their annual Revival Service. Join us!!!!
Wed. Oct 31
1:30 PM
Winona Literary Club
Robin Hood Community Center 1436 Camelot Dr. -- Winona Lake, IN 46590 - Map
 
This is located at the Grace Retirement Village.
Sat. Nov 3
6:30 PM
Victory Noll Dinner and Auction
1900 W Park Dr. -- Huntington, IN 46750 - Map
 
This is an evening with the focus of fund raising for Victory Noll Center.
Wed. Nov 14
12:00 PM
South Adams Senior Center
825 Hendricks St. -- Berne, IN 46711 - Map
260-589-8877
This is the Nov luncheon to celebrate our Veterans and Thanksgiving. Contact the Senior Center to get your reservation in. Check it out at saseniorcenter.com See you there in November.
Sat. Dec 1
5:30 PM Dinner
Garrett UMC Concert and Auction
110 W. Houston -- Garrett, IN 46738 - Map
 
Sun. Dec 2
Twin City Bible Baptist Church
Taylor University -- Upland, IN - Map
 
Mon. Dec 3
12:00 PM
Brookside Sr. Luncheon
6102 Evard Rd. -- Fort Wayne, IN 46835 - Map
 
Christmas!!!
Wed. Dec 5
1:30 pm
Marion VETERANS HOSPITAL
Marion, IN
 
Connie Strange, Rhonda Lehman, and I will be having a party with the residents at the VA Hospital
Mon. Dec 31
TBA
Heritage Pointe/New Year's Eve
801 Huntington Ave -- Warren, IN 46792 - Map
 
New Year's Eve, always fun with this crowd!!
Fri. Jan 4
7:00 P.M.
Klondyke Gospel Music Center
3885 St. Hwy 123 -- Ozark, AL 36360 - Map
334-299-6223
KlondykeMusicCenter.multiply.com
Sat. Jan 5
7:00 PM
Grimes Gospel Lighthouse
1512 Co. Rd. 25 -- Grimes, AL 36350 - Map
 
Thu. Jan 24
Adelaide Shores RV Resort
2881 US 27 -- Avon Park, FL 33825 - Map
 
This event is going to be the 2nd year of an evening of music and auction. Last year was great, so don't miss this year.
Sun. Feb 3
6:00 P.M.
First Church Of God
1550 N. Hwy 19 -- Eustis, FL 32776 - Map
352-357-0048
Come join us for our 17th annual concert and benefit auction. The evening begins with a great concert. Go with us to the fellowship hall where we will be having an auction of pies, cakes, cookies, and whatever else shows up. Just keep in mind that the premier of the auction is usually the peanut butter pie and a chocolate cake!!
Fri. Feb 8
5:00 P.M.
Wycliffe Assocaites Auction
10306 John Wycliffe Blvd. -- Orlando, FL 32862 - Map
 
This is the 13th year Dane has been with Wycliffe Assoc. to do their auction benefitting a project somewhere in the world. The 2018 auction raised over $52,000 for a project that is cutting edge for Bible Translation. Last year's project was for translating the Bible for those who are blind and deaf. This first project is slated to be done in India. The day begins at noon with food being served until right before auction time. The silent auction is set up for viewing and begin bidding all afternoon Friday and ending at 5:00 P..M. If you are in the area, stop by and be a part of this exciting day. First timers commented that they had heard of the auction, but were not prepared for what was to take place. You have to be there to really understand the whole evening and the impact that it has. Click on WycliffeAssociates.org to check out WA and perhaps a way for you to help spread the Word.
Sat. Feb 9
7:00 P.M.
Wycliffe Assocaites Celebration Concert
10306 John Wycliffe Blvd. -- Orlando, FL 32862 - Map
 
This is the 13th year Dane has been with Wycliffe Assoc. to celebrate the faithfullness of God's people in supporting the mission of translating the Bible into every language in the World with the auction on Friday night. Click on Wycliffe Associates.org to check out WA and perhaps a way for you to help spread the Word.
Tue. Feb 12
Primetimers/1st Church of God
First Church of God -- Vero Beach, Fl - Map
 
Sat. Feb 16
7:00 PM
Road Runner Travel Resort
5500 St. Lucie Blvd, -- Fort Pierce, FL 34946 - Map
1-800-833-7108
This is our 5th year of concert and auction. Come join us for a great evening. The auction is raisening money for Missionary Flights International based out of the Fort Pierce Airport which is next to the Road Runner Travel Resort.
Thu. Feb 21
7:00 P.M.
Bee's RV Resort
20260 US Hwy 27 -- Clermont, FL 34715 - Map
352-429-2116
Sun. Feb 24
7:00 PM
Traveller's Rest RV Park
29129 Johnston Rd -- Dade City, FL 33523 - Map
 
It will a fun filled evening of music and an auction like the last time I was here.
Tue. Feb 26
7:00 P.M.
New Tribes Mission/ NTM Homes
78 Mission Blvd -- Sanford, FL 32771 - Map
 
Sun. Mar 3
6:15 P.M.
Pioneer Creek RV Resort
138 E. Broward St. -- Bowling Green, FL 33834 - Map
 
Wow, great time last year, so going to do it all again with a pie and cake auction to raise money for Hardee Help Center. This is the food pantry for the area. We have set new records the last 2 years. 2018 raised $4834. Last year was over $4600. The people at Pioneer Creek are the best and giving and caring!!
Thu. Mar 7
Tower Lakes
Lake Wales, FL 33859
 
Tue. May 14
10:00 AM program starts
XYZ Ministery/Twin City Baptist Church
7252 S. Meridian St. -- Marion, IN 46953 - Map
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




1314