HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Armstrong Family Ministries
BOOKING - Phone / 972-864-0782 - BOOKING - E-mail / armstrongfamily3@yahoo.com
PO Box 460322 - Garland, TX 75046
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Fri. Apr 7
ALL- DAY
West Bay Assemble of God
3607 E FM 646 -- Dickerson, Texas - Map
972-864-0782
IAAMS Convention
Sat. Apr 8
All Day
IAMMS Convention
3607 E FM 646 -- Dickerson, Texas - Map
972-864-0782
Sat. Apr 15
All Day
Prison Ministry
972-684-0782
Freedom Outreach Prison Ministry, Pastor Melvin Gibson
Sat. Apr 22
11:00am-1:00pm
Igniting New Life Red Oak
273 E Ovilla Rd -- Red Oak, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
annual Christian meeting and praise,and celebration service The Armstrong Family doing praise
Sun. Apr 23
6:00pm
First Baptist Church of Sandia
219 Potter Mae -- Sandia, Tx - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family Special Guest/Gospel Singing Concert/Love offering taken
Fri. Apr 28
12pm-3pm
UAN Network
3224 E-I-30 Suite 101 -- Mesquite, Tex 75150 - Map
972-864-0782
Ginger Boles Show
Fri. May 5
7pm
Evangel Family Outreach
3401 North Harding -- Ft Worth, Tx - Map
972-864-0782
First Friday Singing/ The Armstrong Special Guest
Sat. May 6
10:00am-6:00pm
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Tin Top Rd -- Weatherferd, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
All Day Singing
Sun. May 7
11:00am
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Tin Top Rd -- Weatherford, Tx 76087 - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family Morning Service
Sat. May 27
Pending
Emmanuel New Life
Ferguson Rd -- Dallas, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
Women Event
Sun. Jun 4
10:00am
Love Fellowship
402 East Temple -- Kaufman, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family Singing
Sat. Jun 10
1:00-3:00PM
David's Tent USA
Contitution Avenue, Independence Avenue -- Wahington, DC - Map
972-864-0782
The tent will be held at Constitution Gardens across the Street from Washington Monument. The Washington Monument is located between Constitution Avenue, Independence Avenue, 15th AND 17th streets NW.
Sat. Jun 24
11:00am-1:00pm
Igniting New Life Red Oak
273 E Ovilla Rd -- Red Oak, Tex 75104 - Map
972-864-0782
annual women event
Sun. Jul 2
2:00 pm
Branson Star Theater Complex
Branson, MO
972-864-0782
Use to be the Doug Gabriel Theater/Armstrong Family Singing that evening
Sat. Jul 8
ougma
Oklahoma City, Okla
972-864-0782
Fund Raiser
Sat. Jul 22
All Day
Pending
Shreveport, LA
972-864-0782
Campmeeting
Sun. Jul 30
6:00pm
Miracle Tabernacle Pentecostal Church of God
1107 Jackson St -- Carrollton, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
Pastor Starnes/ The Armstrong Family Speacial Guest
Sat. Aug 12
12:00-5:00pm
Ashley Road Baptist Church
703 Ashley Rd -- San Antonio, Tex 78221 - Map
972-864-0782
DORTHEY SHIPP MEMORIAL SINGING,Pastor Charles Shipp/CBGMA
Sun. Aug 13
6:00pm
Cedar Valley First Baptist Church
12237 FM -- Salado, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family Singing
Sun. Aug 20
family day
pending,
 
Fri. Aug 25
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
UAN Network
3244 I 30 Frontage Rd # 200 -- Mesquite, Tex 75150 - Map
972-864-0782
Ginger Boles Show
Sun. Sep 3
2:00 pm
Branson Star Theater Complex
Branson, MO
972-864-0782
Use to be the Doug Gabriel Theater/Armstrong Family Singing that evening
Sat. Sep 23
pending
Exchange Ave Baptist Chuch
Ok, OK
972-864-0782
OUGMA
Fri. Oct 6
6:00pm
Cornerstone Cowboy Church
pending -- pending, - Map
9726840782
Iccan organization
Sat. Oct 7
9:00am
Cornerstone Cowboy Church
pending -- pending, - Map
972-864-0782
ICCAN Organization
Sat. Oct 21
4pm
Living Legend Musis Awards
pending -- pending, Texas - Map
972-864-0782
Sun. Nov 26
3:30pm
El Bethel Baptist
7906 Garner Rd -- Rowlett, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
Pasror & Wife Anniversay
Sat. Dec 9
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
pending
San Antonio, Tx
972-864-0782
Fri. Jan 26
7:00pm
GMAA Convention
Mesquite, Texas
972-864-0782
HamptonInn Mesquite/Convention
Sat. Jan 27
6:00pm-9:00PM
GMAA Convention
Mesquite, Tex
972-864-0782
Hampton Inn Mesquite/Convention
Fri. Feb 9
Allday
Coastal Bend Convention
Pending -- Rockport, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
Pending
Sat. Feb 10
All Day
CBGMA Convention
3305 South Padre Island Dr -- Corpus Christi, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
Convention



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




236