HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Armstrong Family Ministries
BOOKING - Phone / 972-864-0782 - BOOKING - E-mail / armstrongfamily3@yahoo.com
PO Box 460322 - Garland, TX 75046
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Feb 29
7:00pm
NEW HAVEN BAPTIST CHURCH
10110 Ryllie Rd -- Dallas, TX 75218 - Map
972 864 0782
THE ARMSTRONG WILL BE SINGING
Sun. Mar 1
11:30am
NEW PRAISE CHURCH
366 South Flemming Ave -- Dallas, Texas 75241 - Map
972 864 0782
Ruby will be preaching that morning
Sun. Mar 8
10:30 a.m
Cornerstone Family Church
Richardson, Tx
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family will be singing.
Thu. Mar 12
7:30pm
GOSPEL CRUSADE
Price Temple -- Greenville, TX - Map
972 864 0782
THE ARMSTRONG FAMILY WILL BE SINGING AT THE

GOSPEL CRUSADE WITH PASTOR ANTHONY HENRY
Sat. Mar 28
11:00am-2:00pm
Prince of Peace Baptist Church
3850 Mayfield St -- Shreveport, LA - Map
972-864-0782
2019 Campmeeting
Sun. Mar 29
10:00am
ALAMO BAPTIST CHURCH
6790 Old Dallas -- Norman, Ark 71960 - Map
9728640782
The Armstrong will be singing
Fri. Apr 3
Family Day
Garland,
 
Family Day For Valmarie for APRIL 3 and 4
Sat. Apr 4
FAMILY DAY
9728640782
Fri. Apr 10
FAMILY DAY
9728640782
FAMILY DAY FOR PATRICIA
Sat. Apr 11
FAMILY DAY
972-864-0782
FAMILY DAY FOR PATRICIA
Sun. Apr 12
FAMILY DAY
9728640782
FAMILY DAY FOR PATRICIA
Sat. Apr 18
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
BLUEBONNET GOSPEL CONCERT
St Community of Bristol -- Ennis, Tx 75119 - Map
972 864 0782
THE ARMSTRONGS WILL BE SINGING.
Sun. Apr 26
FAMILY DAY
9728640782
Sat. May 2
FAMILY DAY
TX
9728640782
Sun. May 3
FAMILY DAY
9728640782
FAMILY DAY
Sat. May 23
12;15
MICHAEL UNIT
2664 FM 2054 -- Tennessee Colony, Tex 75886 - Map
972-864-0782
Prison Ministry, Pastor Melvin Gipson

Sat. Jul 18
Family Day
 
FAMILY DAY
Thu. Jul 30
7:00pm
FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH FORNEY
1003 College st FM 741 -- FORNEY, TX - Map
9728640782
THE ARMSTRONG FAMILY WILL BE SINGING
Sat. Sep 5
6:00 pm 8:00 pm
SINGING AT THE BRIDGE - HOMELESS
1818 Corsicana st -- Dallas, tx - Map
972 864 0782
THE ARMSTRONG FAMILY SINGERS WILL BE SINGING.
Mon. Sep 7
10:00am-12:00pm
Cocino Demino Restaurant
SW 59th and South Western -- Oklahoma City, Okla - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family Ministering and singing



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




72