HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Armstrong Family Ministries
BOOKING - Phone / 972-864-0782 - BOOKING - E-mail / armstrongfamily3@yahoo.com
PO Box 460322 - Garland, TX 75046
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. May 27
10:00-3:00 pm
Emmanuel New Life
Ferguson Rd -- Dallas, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
AWOG Annointed Women Of God
A Single Symposium Women Event, Pastors Ernest & Rosa Stiggers
Theme:Living Single in the 21st Century 1 Cor 7:7
Sun. May 28
2:00-10:00pm
Music City Center Theater
1535 W Country Blvd 76 -- Branson, MO 65616 - Map
972-864-0782
Grand Opening-Many Gospel Singers
Sat. Jun 3
7pm
Kilcrese Family Home Place
10 Columbia 208 -- Emerson, AR - Map
972-864-0782
Plainfield Community Hwy 19 South of Magnolia Ak; bring lawn chair.Gospel Singing 5:00pm dinner on ground
Sun. Jun 4
11:00am
Freeunion Missionary Baptist Church
2015 South Washington St -- Magnolia, AR 71753 - Map
972-864-0782
Singing Morning Service
Thu. Jun 8
All Day
East Valley Church of the Nazarene
9421 East St -- Mesa, Az - Map
972-864-0782
WESTERN USA Convention-PENDING
Fri. Jun 9
ALL DAY
Death Valley Oasis Clubhouse
9421 East Main St -- Mesa, AZ - Map
972-864-0782
Western Convention- Pending
Sat. Jun 10
ALL-day
Death Valley Oasis Clubhouse
9421 East Main St -- Mesa, Az - Map
972-864-0782
Western USA Convention
Sun. Jun 11
Traveling Home
Garland, Tex 75041
972-864-0782
Traveling Home
Sun. Jun 25
10:00am
Love Fellowship
402 East Temple -- Kaufman, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family Singing
Fri. Jun 30
Pending
Rockford, Ill
975-864-0782
Sun. Jul 2
2:00 pm
Branson Star Theater Complex
Branson, MO
972-864-0782
Use to be the Doug Gabriel Theater/Armstrong Family Singing that evening
Sat. Jul 8
6:30pm
Forest Hill Christian Church
2121 N. McCarthy -- Oklahoma City, Ok - Map
972-864-0782
groups arriving at 4:30pm
Sun. Jul 9
6:00pm
40th St Baptist Church
1801 N. W. 40TH St -- Oklahoma City, Okla 73118 - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family Singing Sunday Evening
Sat. Jul 22
All Day
Pending
Shreveport, LA
972-864-0782
Campmeeting
Sun. Jul 23
10:00am
Life House Church
915 East St -- Texarkana, Ark 71854 - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Singing morning service,
www.life-house.us
Sun. Jul 30
6:00pm
Miracle Tabernacle Pentecostal Church of God
1107 Jackson St -- Carrollton, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
Pastor Starnes/ The Armstrong Family Speacial Guest
Sat. Aug 12
12:00-5:00pm
Ashley Road Baptist Church
703 Ashley Rd -- San Antonio, Tex 78221 - Map
972-864-0782
DORTHEY SHIPP MEMORIAL SINGING,Pastor Charles Shipp/CBGMA
Sun. Aug 13
6:00pm
Cedar Valley First Baptist Church
12237 FM -- Salado, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family Singing
Sat. Aug 19
Pending
Kennidale, Tx
972-864-0782
Pending
Sun. Aug 20
family day
pending,
 
Sun. Sep 3
2:00 pm
Branson Star Theater Complex
Branson, MO
972-864-0782
Use to be the Doug Gabriel Theater/Armstrong Family Singing that evening
Sun. Sep 10
10:00am
Cornerstone Family Church
1784 Firman -- Richardson, Texas - Map
972-864-0782
MINI-CONCERT
Sat. Sep 23
pending
Exchange Ave Baptist Chuch
Ok, OK
972-864-0782
OUGMA
Fri. Sep 29
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
UAN Network-pending
3244 I 30 Frontage Rd # 200 -- Mesquite, Tex 75150 - Map
972-864-0782
Ginger Boles Show
Fri. Oct 6
6:00pm
Cornerstone Cowboy Church
pending -- pending, - Map
9726840782
Iccan organization
Sat. Oct 7
9:00am
Cornerstone Cowboy Church
pending -- pending, - Map
972-864-0782
ICCAN Organization
Sat. Oct 21
4pm
Living Legend Musis Awards
pending -- pending, Texas - Map
972-864-0782
Sat. Oct 28
7:00pm
Pleasant Oaks Baptist Church
412 Masters Dr -- Dallas, Tx 75217 - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family Special Guest
Sun. Oct 29
5:30pm-7:00pm
First Baptist Church Glenn Heights
512 E Bear Creek Rd -- Glenn Heights, Tx 75154 - Map
972-864-0782
5th Sunday Singing/ The Armstrong Family Close the Program
Sun. Nov 26
3:30pm
El Bethel Baptist
7906 Garner Rd -- Rowlett, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
Pasror & Wife Anniversay
Sat. Dec 9
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
pending
San Antonio, Tx
972-864-0782
Fri. Jan 26
7:00pm
GMAA Convention
Mesquite, Texas
972-864-0782
HamptonInn Mesquite/Convention
Sat. Jan 27
6:00pm-9:00PM
GMAA Convention
Mesquite, Tex
972-864-0782
Hampton Inn Mesquite/Convention
Fri. Feb 9
Allday
Coastal Bend Convention
Pending -- Rockport, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
Pending
Sat. Feb 10
All Day
CBGMA Convention
3305 South Padre Island Dr -- Corpus Christi, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
Convention
Fri. Apr 13
All Day
IAMMS Convention
3607 E FM 646 -- Dickerson, Texas - Map
972-864-0782
Sat. Apr 14
ALL- DAY
West Bay Assemble of God
3607 E FM 646 -- Dickerson, Texas - Map
972-864-0782
IAMMS Convention



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




324