HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Armstrong Family Ministries
BOOKING - Phone / 972-864-0782 - BOOKING - E-mail / armstrongfamily3@yahoo.com
PO Box 460322 - Garland, TX 75046
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Apr 28
7:30pm
UA Network Aire Time
972-864-0782
Watch Us online@ www.uanetwork.tv, roku uanetwork, over air jasper alabama chanel 16.4, non cable dfw 26.3
Sun. Apr 29
11: A.M
Emmanuel New Life
Ferguson Rd -- Dallas, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
Womans Day Program Evangelist Ruby Grant ministering.Pastors Ernest and Rosa Stiggers.
Sat. May 5
11:00 am
Christian Center of Mesquite
4401 East Cartwright -- Mesquite, Tx 75181 - Map
972-864-0782
Women Conference/ Mother Daughter and Friend Luncheon/ The Armstrong Family will be singing.
Sun. May 6
2:00 pm
Baldknobbers
645 State Hwy 165 -- Branson, MO - Map
972-864-0782
Baldknobbers Theater/Armstrong Family Singing that evening
Sat. May 12
4:00pm
UA Network Taping
3244 I-30 Frontage Rd #200 -- Mesquite, Tex 75150 - Map
972-864-0782
Watch Us dfw area non cable 26.3/ online@www.uanetwork, over aire jasper labama chanel 16.4
Thu. May 17
7:30 p.m
MARIPOSA
451 East Mcleory -- Saginaw, tx 76131 - Map
972 864-0782
ARMSTRONG WILL BE SINGING
Fri. May 25
12:00 to 3:00 p.m
uan with Vicki Mcnally
Mesquite, tx
972 864-0782
Taping Program
Sat. May 26
MARISSA DAY
Austin, Tx
972-864-0782
Sat. May 26
7:30pm
The Armstrong Family Gospel View Show
972-864-0782
Watch/Aire Time ,
972-864-0782
Watch Us UA Network aire time 7:30pm online@www.uanetwork, over aire jasper alabama chanel 16.4/ Non-Cable DFW 26.3, roku uanetwork
Sun. May 27
MARISSA DAY
Austin, Tx
972-864-0782
Mon. May 28
MARISSA DAY
Austin, Tx
972-864-0782
Sat. Jun 2
4:00pm
UA Taping
3244 I-30 Frontage Rd #200 -- Mequite, Tex 75150 - Map
972-864-0782
Dfw area channel 26.3 for non cabel,online @www.uanwork.tv, roku uanetwork, over air jasper alabama channel 16.4
Sat. Jun 2
6:00 P.M
FELLOWSHIP PENTECOSTAL CHURCH
11025 Limestone -- Balch Springs, TX 75180 - Map
(972) 864-0782
Praise Service Rita Woodall
Sun. Jun 3
10:00am
Woodson Park Nazarene Church
2700 S Independence Ave -- Oklahoma City, OK 73108 - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family Singing Morning Service
Sat. Jun 9
pending
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Tin Top Rd -- Weatherford, Tx 76087 - Map
972 864-0782
SUPPORT
Sat. Jun 9
7:30pm
The Armstrong Family Gospel View Show
972-864-0782
Watch/Aire Time ,
972-864-0782
Watch Us UA Network aire time 7:30pm online@www.uanetwork, over aire jasper alabama chanel 16.4/ Non-Cable DFW 26.3, roku uanetwork
Sun. Jun 10
11:00 AM
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Tin Top Rd -- Weatherford, Tx 76087 - Map
972 864-0782
The Armstrong is part of a three day Revival. please come join us!
Sun. Jun 17
10:30 am
Cornerstone Family Church
1784 Firman Dr, -- Richardson,, Tx 75081 - Map
972-834-0782
The Armstrong Family Singers will be singing a 'Special song' during the morning service.
Sun. Jun 17
10:30 am
Cornerstone Family Church
1784 Firman Dr, -- Richardson,, Tx 75081 - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family Singers will be singing a 'Special song' during the morning service.
Sat. Jun 23
6:30pm
Exchange Ave Baptist Chuch
1312 S. PENNSYLVANIA -- Ok, OK - Map
972-864-0782
OUGMA/CORNER OF PENN AND EXCHANGE
Sat. Jun 23
7:30pm
The Armstrong Family Gospel View Show
972-864-0782
dfw area non-cable Channel 26.3/online@www.uanwork.tv, roku uanetwork, over aie jasper alabama chanel16.4
Sun. Jun 24
6:00pm
40th St Baptist Church/Pending
1801 N. W. 40TH St -- Oklahoma City, Okla 73118 - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family Singing Sunday Evening
Sat. Jun 30
FAMILY DAY
 
FAMILY DAY
Sat. Jul 7
4:00pm
UAN Network Taping
3244 I-30 Frontage Rd #200 -- Mesquite, Tex 75150 - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Show- The Gospel View- Aire Time 7:30pm
Sun. Jul 8
10:00 a.m
Cornerstone Family Church
1784 Firman -- Richardson, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
Armstrong Family Singers will be singing
Sun. Jul 15
3:00 p.m
MOUNT ELAM BAPTIST CHURCH
Dalton street -- Greenville, Tx - Map
972-864-0782
MONT ELAM BAPTIST CHURCH 100 ANNIVERSARY
Sat. Jul 28
11:00am-2:00pm
Prince of Peace Baptist Church
3850 Mayfield St -- Shreveport, LA - Map
972-864-0782
2017 Campmeeting
Sun. Sep 2
10:00am
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Tin Top Rd -- Weatherferd, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
Armstrong Family Singing
Sun. Sep 2
11:00am
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Tin Top Rd -- Weatherford, Tx 76087 - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family Morning Service
Mon. Sep 3
10:00am-12:00pm
Cocino Demino Restaurant
SW 59th and South Western -- Oklahoma City, Okla - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family Ministering and singing
Sat. Sep 22
11:00am-10:00pm
Mt Pine Music Festival
4th and Main St vacant lot -- Mt Pine, Ark - Map
972-864-0782
Near Blakely Mountain Dam/ we sing at 5:00pm-6:15pm Saturday
Sun. Sep 23
Pending
972-864-0782
Sun. Sep 30
4:00 P.M
CHOIRS FOR CHRIST CELEBRATION AND SCHOLARSHIPS FOUNDATION
400 Poetry Road Terrell High School Auditorium -- Terrell, TX 785160 - Map
972 864-0782
COME AND BE BLESSED.
Thu. Oct 18
International Convention
Branson, MO
972 864-0782
CGMA CONVENTION
Fri. Oct 19
International Convention
Branson, MO
972 864-0782
CGMA CONVENTION
Sat. Oct 20
All day
International Convention
pending -- Branson, MO - Map
972 864-0782
CGMA CONVENTION
Mon. Dec 31
7:00pm
Mary Lee Clark Memorial UMC
1100 Howard Dr -- Del City, OK 73115 - Map
972-864-0782
Armstrong family one of the special guest, The Johnson Family, Saved by Grace
Sat. Feb 9
Allday
Coastal Bend Convention
Pending -- Rockport, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
Pending
Sun. Feb 10
All Day
CBGMA Convention
3305 South Padre Island Dr -- Corpus Christi, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
Convention



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




261